Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey Vibe 17.5-ounce Cooler Glass (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy everyday glasses. A little hard to handwash unless you have really little hands that can fit through the top rim.

    Read More
    christine b. September 25, 2017
  • Love love love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love love love love love. Wish I had room for more. Perfect. Thank you. Recommend highly!!! Very modern, steardy, great quality. 5 star purchase.

    Read More
    Aimee C. August 19, 2017
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant drinking glasses. Will not cloud up in dishwasher.

    Read More
    Judith J. June 20, 2017
  • Love them,
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are heavy and sturdy. Love them.

    Read More
    peebs May 7, 2017
  • Glad I took a chance to get these online
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice glasses. I agree with what everyone else is saying about them... they are sturdy feeling glasses of better quality quality than what I have found at other stores in town. The shape makes them comfortable to hold in your hand. I was worried about the whole online ordering aspect, but they shipped quickly and arrived in good condition. U[date- I've had these cups over a year and they break so easy. I'm looking to replace these and will look for more sturdy glasses. The top breaks on all of them, maybe something about the curve makes them weak.

    Read More
    Stefanie V. April 30, 2017
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to match the shorter glass. They are lovely, but I gave 4 stars only because I had to get a dozen.

    Read More
    OstkUser54125 March 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price. Recommended.

    Read More
    Joseph M. October 20, 2016
  • Working Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy glasses with a bit of style. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Chungalola October 11, 2016
  • GREAT glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to complete a Libbey set of smaller glasses. These are heavily weighted on the bottom (will not easily tip), beautiful design, A+

    Read More
    reader36 October 9, 2016
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    lovely design and very well made-good buy!

    Read More
    Jane M. September 24, 2016
  • Heavy Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    good glasses, with heavy bottoms.

    Read More
    OstkUser375918 August 11, 2016
  • Ms.MB
    Verified Purchase

    Like these very much. Good value, not easy to tip over, attractive and sturdy.

    Read More
    Marianne B. July 27, 2016
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great bar glasses. They are heavy, not cheap looking or feeling at all. My mother enjoys them very much a year later.

    Read More
    Destiny M. July 2, 2016
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses have good weight and are well worth the price. I'm very happy that I purchased them.

    Read More
    Herbert W. March 5, 2016
  • Tall everyday glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, nice design; however,watch out when putting in dishwasher, they are top heavy. Have to support these with other dishes to prevent them from falling over.

    Read More
    Marsha C. March 2, 2016
  • Water glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine but I didn't like how they shape to be less wide on the top. This is just a personal preference, otherwise the glasses are great

    Read More
    ohiocustumer February 23, 2016
  • Cooper.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tumbler, simple and durable, makes nice Sound when rubbing the rim

    Read More
    Randy C. January 29, 2016
  • Great everyday glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are a nice diameter to hold and heavy on the bottom so they will not tip over easily. Also very attractive.

    Read More
    b00ts December 26, 2015
  • Very nice glass
    Verified Purchase

    Good, solid weight to it. It's just as high quality as it looks in the picture!

    Read More
    treasuresamerica December 16, 2015
  • Perfect Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are beautiful and just the perfect weight and durability. I love that they feel solid and not fragile. They are a little awkward in the dishwasher since they are bottom heavy, but nothing that hinders them being washed.

    Read More
    mrsamendez November 9, 2015