Today: $53.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey Vibe 10-oz Rocks Glasses (Case of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    nice weight and timeless shape. love them . I have the taller glasses too!

    Read More
    rhona c. March 22, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price. Recommended.

    Read More
    Joseph M. October 20, 2016
  • Ms MB
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Like that they are not easy to tip over. Good value.

    Read More
    Marianne B. July 27, 2016
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very serviceable and have nice heavy bottom. I wish they were slightly larger for our use, but they look very nice.

    Read More
    b00ts December 26, 2015
  • Very Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Good, solid weight to it. It's just as high quality as it looks in the picture!

    Read More
    treasuresamerica December 16, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are great quality..

    Read More
    Ulu B December 5, 2015
  • Perfect Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are beautiful and just the perfect weight and durability. I love that they feel solid and not fragile. They are a little awkward in the dishwasher since they are bottom heavy, but nothing that hinders them being washed.

    Read More
    mrsamendez November 9, 2015
  • Cool Design!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design of the glass but it's a little smaller (narrower) than I expected.

    Read More
    HauteCocoa08 October 22, 2015
  • Top part of glass too narrow
    Verified Purchase

    It's just the style of glass but the top of the glass is narrow and not the best for drinking. Also smaller than I expected

    Read More
    Wes September 15, 2015
  • bjw
    Verified Purchase

    really nice cocktail glasses. These are a little small for very large icecubes however. Good weight....they won't break easily.

    Read More
    bjw August 20, 2015
  • sturdy but elegant glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I own a spa and needed a glass that looked elegant but were sturdy enough to be used a lot on a daily basis. These met both needs.

    Read More
    maryland6 March 10, 2015
  • a little to small the top
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting them to be that small on the top. At the begining it was a bit incomfortable, but now i am kind of use to it

    Read More
    pichulin2 February 6, 2013
  • Elegant but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very sturdy and just what I wanted!

    Read More
    shixa101 August 17, 2012
  • Glasses are nice and heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are nice and heavy...exactly what I was looking for in glassware.

    Read More
    katocat2 August 2, 2012
  • Libbey Vibe Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. I was a bit worried buying them without being able to hold them and see them but they have a fairly sturdy rim and a substantial feel. The quality shows.

    Read More
    rrbgary July 13, 2012
  • Great Llittle Cocktail Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new cocktail glasses. They are a very sturdy glass & easy to get your hands around them.

    Read More
    mlweck December 6, 2011
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these as a gift to my mother-in-law and she loves them! Her husband is always breaking glasses so these are a nice weight and sturdier than most . They also happen to be very attractive.

    Read More
    vgnpg7 October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful, durable with great utility.
    Verified Purchase

    I run a summer fishing lodge in the middle of nowhere in NE Idaho. I needed a handsome, functional cocktail glass to replace decades of miscellaneous, old glasses. I wanted a glass that was stable (heavy base), good looking (it is simple) , and was dishwasher and guest friendly at a decent price. This glass and the slightly larger 13 oz. Vibe have been perfect. We ordered extras for the coming decades.

    Read More
    lodgeowner1 July 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    david s. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    D Denise M. February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links