Today: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey Heavy Base 20-oz Iced Tea Glasses (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good solid glasses for table or bar use
    Verified Purchase

    Basic glassware for the dinner table or for large cocktails :)

    Read More
    rtrafton March 20, 2017
  • Great glassware!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Easy to handle.

    Read More
    Margaret O. February 10, 2017
  • Not Fancy, but Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday glasses. Wash up beautifully. I recommend for everyday use.

    Read More
    retireddinker February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glass and use them on daily basis

    Read More
    sailwnan December 23, 2016
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for someone who had a specific request with the size and number, which was not easy to fulfill. This set was perfect in that respect. All the glasses arrived in tact and looked good especially after I washed and polished them. Good price as well!

    Read More
    patchkin December 22, 2016
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are gorgeous and quite large.

    Read More
    lboog1 December 20, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Good quality and has a nice feel.

    Read More
    Helen H. December 12, 2016
  • Not really correct
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed as the description for the glasses is not accurate. These glasses are light weight; the glasses I bought at *** are heavier than these and they only cost $***. I wanted taller glasses, assuming these would be almost 7 inches tall since it stated 6.875, that should be right under 7 inches. These glasses are not 6.875 they are only 6.25; 6 and a quarter inches tall.

    Read More
    OstkUser404885 November 25, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for several months and they have held up wonderfully. None have broken, chipped, or cracked, and we're not especially careful with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser36417 November 25, 2016
  • Everyday Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Not as heavy as expected but still nice for the price.

    Read More
    Adriana O. November 1, 2016
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    got most of em after a few years. they dont like the tile floor but good heavy glasses.

    Read More
    kelly l. October 14, 2016
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet nice quality, came packaged well with no damage!

    Read More
    Carol H. September 9, 2016
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are strong and attractive. They do not break very easy which is something I need with teenagers in the house

    Read More
    Waem`s F. September 3, 2016
  • these glasses are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    large but light, easy to hold, to fill, to drink from, to arrange on the shelf

    Read More
    Julia R. August 9, 2016
  • Classic Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. I use them for water, iced tea, lemonade.

    Read More
    Kelley O. July 23, 2016
  • Fragile Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design/shape of the glasses but they are very fragile. Two of them broke in the dishwasher in the first week! I hand wash them now to avoid breakage, which is inconvenient.

    Read More
    Meli July 20, 2016
  • MissWinnie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for grandsons first apartment. Sturdy - a must for young men!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn P. July 7, 2016
  • For Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She just loves these glasses

    Read More
    yanciedancie July 6, 2016
  • Perfect glass
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses...sturdy at the bottom but a light hold.

    Read More
    athena b. June 24, 2016
  • Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Modern look

    Read More
    Jaslyn L. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links