Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.99

At other retailer: $47.88

Save $5.89 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey Heavy Base 20-ounce Iced Tea Glasses (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful All-round Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are great for any cold drink. Holding just the right amount ice & your favorite beverage, these glasses are neither so heavy that it's a real effort to lift, nor are they so light that they feel like they could just float away out of your hand or tip over. /> I would rate these higher than 5 stars if I could, great glasses!

    Read More
    figgy1959 August 5, 2017
  • Simple and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are great quality and sleek for such a reasonable price. I am going to order another set. You can never have too many glasses for when friends come over! :)

    Read More
    Robin S. August 2, 2017
  • Crystal clear
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. I thought they would be heavier, so I gave it four stars. The sit nicely in dishwasher.

    Read More
    Lori M. July 17, 2017
  • Perfect choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace all my old drinking glasses. They arrived in great condition with no breaks at all. I actually bought two packages and they have been fantastic, I will buy them again as with kids some with eventually break.

    Read More
    dbwebb12 July 14, 2017
  • CAK
    Verified Purchase

    I got these glasses after they were delivered to wrong address. I am pleased with the product and would be happy to use them daily they are good quality.

    Read More
    Carol K. July 12, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    simple, easy to clean and great for everyday

    Read More
    1 June 28, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific quality glasses for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    skibunny June 25, 2017
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome everyday tumblers. Nice and big!

    Read More
    reneeedavis June 24, 2017
  • Don't believe the naysayers.
    Verified Purchase

    These survive my teens dishwasher loading abilities... Seriously durable for glass and everyday use. I don't know what the low raters are doing with their glasses but I'm guessing it's something near skeet shooting. No joke; these glasses are quality.

    Read More
    Vretia P. June 15, 2017
  • Good glass
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good, heavy glass, but may be a little too heavy.

    Read More
    rockawaydogs May 7, 2017
  • Not as big as described, but still nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Was expecting a taller glass

    Read More
    Angela P. April 27, 2017
  • solid buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the weightiness and size. Would buy again!

    Read More
    lynn21412 April 4, 2017
  • Good solid glasses for table or bar use
    Verified Purchase

    Basic glassware for the dinner table or for large cocktails :)

    Read More
    rtrafton March 20, 2017
  • Great glassware!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Easy to handle.

    Read More
    Margaret O. February 10, 2017
  • Not Fancy, but Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday glasses. Wash up beautifully. I recommend for everyday use.

    Read More
    retireddinker February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glass and use them on daily basis

    Read More
    sailwnan December 23, 2016
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for someone who had a specific request with the size and number, which was not easy to fulfill. This set was perfect in that respect. All the glasses arrived in tact and looked good especially after I washed and polished them. Good price as well!

    Read More
    patchkin December 22, 2016
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are gorgeous and quite large.

    Read More
    lboog1 December 20, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Good quality and has a nice feel.

    Read More
    Helen H. December 12, 2016
  • Not really correct
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed as the description for the glasses is not accurate. These glasses are light weight; the glasses I bought at *** are heavier than these and they only cost $***. I wanted taller glasses, assuming these would be almost 7 inches tall since it stated 6.875, that should be right under 7 inches. These glasses are not 6.875 they are only 6.25; 6 and a quarter inches tall.

    Read More
    OstkUser404885 November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links