Today: $55.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey Glassware Bravura 16.75-oz Tumbler Glasses (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool Glassware!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great glasses that are weighted in the bottom and good quality glass. Buy these!!

    Read More
    Mary L. April 27, 2017
  • Don't buy, glasses flawed
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses have 2 ridges that run from the bottom to the top. Makes them look very cheap. Shouldn't happen for the price.

    Read More
    Andrew S. January 2, 2017
  • Libbey Glass
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase this item again. It's too expensive for what it actually is. It has a horrible seam on the back. Found the same looking glasses at Target for a lot less.

    Read More
    Dan F. October 29, 2016
  • Drunken glassware - conversation starter!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves our "drunken glasses." They look elegant on the table and people love to make comments about them.

    Read More
    iks1 April 29, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice crisp glass. Love the pattern

    Read More
    overstockaddictedtoo February 28, 2016
  • curvy girl
    Verified Purchase

    purchased these glasses after seeing them on the Disney Wonder about 10 yrs ago! love them!

    Read More
    banche January 21, 2016
  • Line down the back
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are cool but the do have a seam down the back that is a little annoying.

    Read More
    David U. December 26, 2015
  • cool design
    Verified Purchase

    Great glassware in a stylish design by a trusted name brand.

    Read More
    stilladove April 21, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but is fragile. I broke a few in the dishwasher

    Read More
    Just D March 23, 2015
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses they really dress up your table, and are a great conversational piece.

    Read More
    fixer117 January 16, 2014
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because of their unique shape. My kids loved them after they asked were they suppose to be like that. They are a nice weight and clean beautifully in the dishwasher. I would definitely purchase again. They were well packaged and delivered quickly. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    livingintexas December 28, 2013
  • very modern design
    Verified Purchase

    very nice style for glasses. all my guests always compliment me . one slipped and broke though cuz the weight seems very light

    Read More
    littytenny September 3, 2013
  • Tumbler glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I like the glasses, but beware - ther is a 'seam' that runs along the crved sides of the glasses. Not very noticeable unless you look closely, but I am a clean freak and lik my glasses to look sparkly and that seam throws off the sparkle just a wee bit.

    Read More
    imraldgrene May 24, 2013
  • Contemporary glassware
    Verified Purchase

    These unusual glasses make a splash on my table setting. Everyone comments on their unusual asymmetrical shape. Fun and practical to use with a casual table setting.

    Read More
    nanner43 May 2, 2013
  • very modern
    Verified Purchase

    love these contemporary glasses ... the are perfect to hold in hand ... everybody loves them ...

    Read More
    charliesbestfriend April 2, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good Libbey Glassware Bravura 16.75-oz Tumbler Glasses (Pack of 12)

    Read More
    lizett07202 October 16, 2012
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    so far the glasses have been great they look and feel nice, and not as fragile as some other reviewers have talked about......not yet at least

    Read More
    rz555 August 21, 2012
  • Libbey Glassware Bravura
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was simply great. I have never seen a so fast delivery of a product (also considering the I live in Italy!!!!) . The also include a prepaid tax service which allow you to avoid burocractic issue. The product itself is simply great. Porbably one of the best highball glass with great value for money.

    Read More
    gabrex May 22, 2012
  • Great product, but hefty price tag at o.co
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses! These glasses are a conversation piece and a wonderful addition to a modern decor. They have held up very well in the dishwasher although they are a little awkward to wash by hand. Great product, but I felt a little cheated that the local Target has this product for less than what I paid at o.co plus shipping. :-(

    Read More
    florentyna February 27, 2012
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    A bit strange looking and very unconventional. However, it fits very well in one's hand. And its large enough to hold a full can of soft drinks. Quality is very good, seems durable enough. The price is right too The wall are quite clear with minimal distortion and is just thick enough that I am sure it will survive a few trips to the dishwasher. But I serously doubt its kids proof, but again, there is no such things as kids proof.

    Read More
    collectorque January 18, 2012
Sponsored Links