Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey Elan 12-oz Beverage Glasses (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Highly recommend. They feel substantial and look expensive.

    Read More
    Happy! June 5, 2017
  • nice glassware
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick and sturdy and look classy for every day use

    Read More
    Sarah L. April 23, 2017
  • Bought this as a gift for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's a really nice style I love the weight of it but they're very thin They were OK

    Read More
    kosamuigoddess January 12, 2017
  • practical but not very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy duty glasses. Perfectly fine but I had wanted something more for company and these are not really that.

    Read More
    wandawear December 19, 2016
  • Good glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good weight and very nice quality at a terrific price. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Debra T. April 3, 2016
  • Great Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    These 12 oz glasses are very nice. And have some weight to them. Something you'd be proud to serve guesses. Great purchase, I would recommend them.

    Read More
    derrick1plush March 8, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. Perfect! Great price and there beautiful!

    Read More
    Rodney W. December 23, 2015
  • Well made glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are well made and heavy.

    Read More
    Nicky October 15, 2015
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    A must have for your kitchen glassware. Sturdy and dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    Marie F. July 22, 2015
  • A bit narrow
    Verified Purchase

    But they fit well in my cupboards. Personally i like lots of ice in drinks so would go for 16 oz another time. But these are elegant and fit well in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    whussey March 25, 2015
  • Perfect everyday drinking glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Although these are not glasses that you would purchase to use for "fine dining," they are GREAT for everyday use. After going through at least 3 sets of day-to-day drinking glasses in a row and spending w-a-y too much money on each replacement, these are the perfect size, shape and balance you would desire of glasses to be used by friends and family on a daily basis. With their sleek, contemporary clean lines, they are perfect for my use and anyone else's!

    Read More
    nelybely February 15, 2012
  • Love these glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses! They are pretty as well as very durable, I can stack them a few high and they won't break. Being narrow I can fit many at a time in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    insantafe July 19, 2011
  • Libby 12oz glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glass. Can buy twice as many at a different store. Prompt deliver

    Read More
    milesend June 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DETRA b. August 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mr. MIke S. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Senga C. May 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. April 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sylvia H. March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links