Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $61.99

Was: $76.49

Save $14.50 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey Domaine 8-oz Martini Glasses (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the martini glasses. The simple details are just stunning. I've gotten many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Katherine R. February 16, 2017
  • excellent at the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine, basic cocktail glasses that look and feel like they should cost more. They are not too fragile.

    Read More
    dhrmd July 9, 2016
  • capecodder
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice weight. A different look to them. Smaller them I thought. But will still enjoy using them.

    Read More
    capecodder April 20, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in a timely manner and was what I ordered.

    Read More
    froarbed April 10, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    These martini glasses are exceptional. Nice weight, not too small or overly large and the little design at the base of the glass adds just enough to add elegance. The best was the cost factor....you can't go wrong with this purchase. I highly recommend these glasses to anyone looking for a quality product! All 12 were flawless!

    Read More
    mrsdjb March 18, 2013
  • Perfect size, shape, weight. Pretty too!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely glass. Crystal clear and beautiful stem. A+++

    Read More
    missjeanne March 13, 2013
  • martini glassware
    Verified Purchase

    this pattern evokes classic style and is user friendly

    Read More
    no1pizzaman November 26, 2012
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a large quantity for a fund raiser. They came quickly and are very nice. The squared off stem is very cool, too. They are a nice weight, not too fragile feeling for a stemmed glass. My only disappointment was that one came shattered and one had a chip in the base. I got 9 dozen, so I guess that is pretty good odds.

    Read More
    sfdm13 February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links