Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey Crystal 10-oz Coffee Mugs (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • catyou
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight and size. Perfect for any drink any time of the day or night. I even keep a glass at the bed side at night.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. B. April 13, 2016
  • Very nice and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE MUGS! I USE THEM FOR EVERYTHING.

    Read More
    Stan D. November 11, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    heavy duty, microwave safe. exactly what I needed...a life time of coffe mugs, if one breaks, I've got plenty more.

    Read More
    williemine February 16, 2013
  • A nice average mug
    Verified Purchase

    This is your average glass mug. I held a ladies' brunch over the holidays and wanted something other than a paper cup for my guests to drink from. The ten ounce size is on the smallish side but worked fine. The crystal description could imply a more clear, perhaps quality glass than I think Libbey glass is noted for? It looks more like glass than crystal to me, although I am not sure what constitutes the term crystal. I would not have sweated a breakage! There was a dozen and the price was right. If you want something with a little more quality, I think you will need to pay more.

    Read More
    bblessings December 28, 2012
  • Very Fine Small Mug
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice small mugs...nice thick handle and good weight to prevent tipping...should work well for hot or cold beverages...smooth, clear surface for etching which I'm considering...also made in USA - a good selling point for me...

    Read More
    pattymack October 2, 2012
  • very nice coffee mug
    Verified Purchase

    A very good price for 10 oz. Libbey Crystal coffee mugs.

    Read More
    ucontrol September 3, 2012
  • great quality/price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cups - but I guess I didn'lt realize that 10pz isn't a coffee "mug" size. Still a great cup and a great price. I just have to select a smaller cup size on my coffee maker

    Read More
    jhorgan February 22, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with these mugs - having company over the Christmas holidays and wanted extra coffee cups. These are exactly what I needed - price was great - arrived within days of my order - would definitely recommend !!

    Read More
    april424 December 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stephiegiselle April 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gregory C. May 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Solomon F. April 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph V. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links