Today: $37.49

At other retailer: $115.03

Save $77.54 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey Country 16-oz Drinking Jars (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE MASON JARS!!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are sooo adorable. If you love mason jars as much as I do then they are a great purchase.

    Read More
    Ashley G. November 4, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect size and love the chicken design. Great for our country home. Great service.

    Read More
    Harvey B. January 4, 2016
  • I would buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    nice price for the quality

    Read More
    Melissa M. November 13, 2015
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sized sturdy glass. Not too big.

    Read More
    Claire B. November 9, 2015
  • Nice glass
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and I love the look.

    Read More
    foodog1987 November 1, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a party. I was very happy with the purchase. I used them for cold drinks so I don't know how they would withstand a hot drink.

    Read More
    ttrowb5 October 31, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    wish they were a little bigger

    Read More
    Kristi D. June 17, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Jars reminds me of the county fair of years past.

    Read More
    Anthony T. March 21, 2015
  • Love! Love! Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these Jars for everyday use and also over the holidays i gill it up with my traditional homemade drinks and give it to friends and family and they loved the presentation. I ordered a case and am running out will order more!!!! Wish they came with lids.

    Read More
    minawatee January 6, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good reliable glasses. We like that they have a handle and are a substantial size. Have used this style for many years and enjoyed them. They are a very good value for the price.

    Read More
    cyber62 September 3, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love these mugs. Gone through lots of use with my large family and never broke one yet!

    Read More
    jnutw April 22, 2014
  • Fun wedding favors
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these as party favors for the guests at our daughter's wedding. The wedding has not occurred yet, but my friends that have seen these want any extras I may have left over, so I think that is a good sign :) Not too big, but good for a medium sized drink. For Southern Sweet Tea they would need to be bigger, but fun for sure :)

    Read More
    ca777 April 22, 2014
  • Mason Jar Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting ready to move to a cabin and I wanted that whole hillbilly country mountain feel and these mason mugs are perfect!! I didn't use them yet, as I haven't moved yet, but cannot wait, they arrived quickly and packaged well. Thank you!!

    Read More
    terdal February 4, 2014
  • Fun and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    We attended an engagement party and they were using Mason canning jars for drinks and I thought what a cute and fun idea. I saw these on Overstock and I liked the idea of having a handle. They are exactly what I was looking for and they are very sturdy! Love them!

    Read More
    jccooks November 14, 2013
  • gift for niece, and she thinks they are great,
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift for niece, and she likes them. She said they are perfect

    Read More
    lomississippi November 13, 2013
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are great everyday contry living glasses. They are very heavy and well constructed. They have been run through the dishwasher with not problem they are manufacted as well as the good old canning jars.

    Read More
    tracyandjim September 30, 2013
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable! I constantly get compliments, I do love my mason jars though! I've seen them a number of other places for alot more! buy these you won't regret it! Had them a few years and am very hard on kitchen stuff, not one has broken or chipped!

    Read More
    ggggg123 September 29, 2013
  • Thanks All Excellent .
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks All Excellent. but shipping litle high . best regard

    Read More
    u1lovely September 24, 2013
  • Great drinking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these glasses. The handles are a plus for arthritic hands.

    Read More
    chocolatereigns July 11, 2013
  • Cutie
    Verified Purchase

    Received it within no time. Good packaging with 'glass' marked on the box. They are such cute and versatile mugs. I pour boiling water into it. The manufacturer does not mark it as for hot water too, because they don't want people to get burned because glass conduct hotness very fast. The handle is small, but I can put 4 fingers in it, oh I have small hands, but it should be fine for average people. The rooster pattern is lovely. The mouth is too small for hand so it will require a bottle brush. I will recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    mermaid2007 June 1, 2013
Sponsored Links