Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey Cobalt Flare 17-oz Cooler Glasses (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These Libbey cobalt blue glasses go well with the cobalt blue pitcher I bought previously.

    Read More
    OstkUser1106637 May 25, 2017
  • GGGGRREAT...
    Verified Purchase

    JUST WHAT I WANTED...THKS...

    Read More
    djmmjm1 May 9, 2017
  • Cobalt Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, perfectly made, no imperfections. The deep cobalt blue is stunning.

    Read More
    L W. April 12, 2017
  • Libbey Cobalt Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are a good quality thick glass but they are not 17oz!! They are much smaller than I thought that they would be but because of the quality I kept them.

    Read More
    Shauna S. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've never had colbalt blue glassware but these are spectacular.

    Read More
    Pam W. November 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my collection.

    Read More
    darci o. October 15, 2016
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice glasses, they are light weight but look heavy..

    Read More
    dawnn1962 October 8, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not sure how fast they will break . have not used them enough

    Read More
    Susan P. September 29, 2016
  • JulieB
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are great. Great color and quality for the price.

    Read More
    Julie B. September 1, 2016
  • Strong AND Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for cobalt blue glasses and ordered these. As always, with Overstock, they arrived well packaged and quickly. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be, but still hold a full can of soda. Dropped one, just last night, and it remained completely intact! Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    happyinhollywood July 18, 2016
  • Cobalt blue
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and pleased with these cobalt blue glasses. Using them in my display glass cabinet to decorate as well as using them to drink from.

    Read More
    Lori G. July 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the picture. No complaints.

    Read More
    sunnysis June 23, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    pretty blue, sturdy so far.

    Read More
    Sanford N. May 30, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, sturdy. Add a nice touch to the table.

    Read More
    Ali S. May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened these! The color is so much more beautiful than it appears to be in the pictures, the glass is a nice, solid material. Wonderful quality for the price!

    Read More
    Jenny N. February 19, 2016
  • Juvenal
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, sturdy, generous-sized at an excellent price

    Read More
    AMY J. January 12, 2016
  • So good that beverages taste better; for real!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite beautiful cobalt blue glasses, good to the eyes and to the touch. They are a very pleasant addition to our drinking glasses collection, so much so that we linger over drinking beverages because these glasses seem to create a total sensation. The smoothness, weight, color, and capacity are just perfect. For real!!!

    Read More
    Constance December 20, 2015
  • Bought these as a housewarming gift for my niece
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves the rich color. I am a tad disappointed that they are not a bit heavier.

    Read More
    Linda M. October 21, 2015
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are thick and the color is rich. They are great for drinking cool beverages, and they look beautiful. I put them in the dishwasher, and the color remains steadfast. They do not chip, and my son has only broken one, though he knocks them over all the time. My husband likes them because they remind him of his childhood.

    Read More
    iteacher August 21, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are a deep cobalt blue. They have a nice feel to them - they are easy to hold and have a nice weight. One glass has a small bump on the rim therefore the rating of good instead of excellent.

    Read More
    trackerjackprize August 4, 2015
Sponsored Links