Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey Citation 16-oz Iced Tea Glasses (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these glasses for about 4 months with no problems. They have been very durable and look nice in formal or informal settings. You can't go wrong purchasing them.

    Read More
    Beverly I. January 4, 2016
  • Ok glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing Fancy. They are your water/tea glass which is what was expected.

    Read More
    Nathalie W. October 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received my Libbey glasses. Very fair priced and has a nice weight (not flimsy). They go perfect with my new pottery!!

    Read More
    glamgram42 June 24, 2014
  • Great useable glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are great for everyday. I use them a lot and they are a perfect size. And, they are an easy glass for setting an everyday table. They are sturdy and not delicate, which serves my purpose well.

    Read More
    benz11 September 21, 2013
  • Love these glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this glass. Very elegant yet nice enough to use for standard drinks. Makes a nice look to any table. Great for entertaining.

    Read More
    pinnoke61 May 16, 2013
  • Great glassware
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these glasses to match a set of four that I had received for christmas. I had checked other places and Overstock offered the best price hands down. Even better, they are an exact match to what I had received from the department store. They wash very well, either in the sink or dishwasher and have an elegant look to them but are very durable. Im very happy with the glasses and know where to turn in case I need to replace them.

    Read More
    krystalkidd45 March 22, 2012
  • Libbey Citation 16-oz Iced Tea Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, I ordered 2 cases for replacement some of our fancy glass in my restaurant. Now they have been set up on the table and they don't make any funny in the dining room. I'll order more in the near future.

    Read More
    panu1000 March 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary B. April 23, 2017
Sponsored Links