Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey Casual 20-ounce Cooler Hammered Glasses (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and will last a lifetime!

    Read More
    Liz April 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love the size and they are thick and substantial.

    Read More
    C Wendy D. March 19, 2017
  • Oversized
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these glasses and love them. I didn't realize that they were quite so large but I love them and they are heavy so they don't tip over.

    Read More
    Valerie K. January 24, 2017
  • Jars310
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice everyday water glass - these are perfect! And big!

    Read More
    Judith S. October 5, 2016
  • 3 years old. Not a chip or broken glass
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy, attractive, big, everyday tumblers. VEry nice.

    Read More
    arshelby February 25, 2016
  • Great glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these glasses. Quality feel and they look great as well.

    Read More
    DWH February 17, 2016
  • Perfect everyday glassware!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, solid and attractive! Great purchase!

    Read More
    skibunny December 3, 2015
  • Pretty and sturdy!

    Love these glasses! I bought these for my everyday glasses, and wanted something heavy and good quality. These fit the bill! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    bigfanofoverstock December 2, 2015
  • good glasses
    Verified Purchase

    we are very pleased with glasses, and would buy them again.

    Read More
    richccity November 19, 2015
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy glasses that look nice.

    Read More
    semahta June 2, 2015
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, They call them casual, but I use them for everyday and my sit down china dishes meals. Hold a lot, very thick and sturdy. Great buy. I bought 36 of them and use them every day.

    Read More
    conniejo688 February 4, 2015
  • Libby Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very nice. They are heavy but sturdy. I would highly recommend them!

    Read More
    jtb1951 March 24, 2014
  • Thick, nice looking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy and thick glass with a nice texture to them that make them attractive. They are well balanced when filled to the brim.

    Read More
    cwcwcw January 12, 2014
  • Awesome purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We have looked all over the city for larger glasses that were of good quality. We like larger glasses, since we do like to add ice! This was the only site we have found that had what we were looking for in the 20 oz or larger style. They are heavier glasses - which we like a lot. Should be very durable and not prone to breakage. My husband definitely loves these! Definitely recommend these and would purchase again.

    Read More
    sundotzer January 18, 2013
  • Too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    They are the weight of a jar, not something I expect in a drinking glass.

    Read More
    smkoff December 6, 2012
  • Great for Cocktails!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice addition to my home bar. The barware is very well made, and appealing to the eye.

    Read More
    tomchez November 22, 2012
  • Love them but they are huge
    Verified Purchase

    i got a size too big i didnt realize how big 20 oz was, but they are awesome and its a perfect amount of cups for a young teen couple who do tend to get lazy and not want to do dishes often lol they are very durable at first i wouldnt let them be put in the sink to wait to wash like the others but then after i dropped a glass and it didnt break i was happy to feel comfortable to throw them in. I am absolutely pleased with quality and i think the price is good for them because they are worth it.

    Read More
    ihatehoneybooboo November 13, 2012
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased because I don't like drinking water out of plastic of any kind. I like large glasses of water and these are perfect! I have looked a long time before finding these. They reached me without a single broken item. I am thrilled!

    Read More
    doodibird September 26, 2012
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are tall and heavy. They don't feel like they would break very easily. For me they are almost to heavy but the rest of my family have no problem. I feel they are worth the price.

    Read More
    busterbrown2 September 13, 2012
  • Beautiful glassware
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very nice and they stack so they fit in a smaller cabinet. The only concern is that they are heavy.

    Read More
    nwpatty September 2, 2012
Sponsored Links