Today: $45.99

Was: $52.49

Save $6.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey 8-oz Cosmopolitan Cocktail Glasses (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, it is modern and sturdy. Works well for drinks and deserts, exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Yelena Merrill September 25, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Love these....keep a set in the freezer and they are fantastic for an ice cold martini or cosmo.

    Read More
    ellie1234567 June 12, 2016
  • So cute and reasonable price!
    Verified Purchase

    These look much more expensive than they are. Fun little glasses for girls nights!

    Read More
    Richelle S. April 30, 2016
  • Perfect size martini glass.
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are great for martinis , perfect size. I like them very much.

    Read More
    Cristina C. April 7, 2016
  • Cocktail Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses, I use them as dessert dishes

    Read More
    Stephen W. February 26, 2016
  • cosmo glasses
    Verified Purchase

    they were just what I wanted, but unfortunately one was broken :(

    Read More
    Naples2560 January 6, 2016
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Just be careful when loading them in dishwasher. I banged one up against another glass and it broke! Great quality for the money!

    Read More
    luvlabsxoxo December 14, 2015
  • Multi use glass!
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, classic, and easy to hold....this cocktail glass was a great addition to my husband's bar collection. Perfectly weighted. And wonderful for desserts too!

    Read More
    Maria F. November 20, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good but multiple glasses arrived broken.

    Read More
    melisa s. September 2, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and sturdy. Love them!!

    Read More
    Barbara A C. August 19, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a gift and then ordered for myself. Sturdy and very attractive.

    Read More
    djg1962 August 6, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for cocktail glass that is not too big, its perfect size, not too overwhelming for the guess to taste the drink.

    Read More
    customer$$$ June 8, 2015
  • fit the bill but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    These were fine -- my hubby loves martinis but is getting too shaky (old age) to handle traditional tall stemmed glasses and these are less wobbly while still honoring the traditional form. Several arrived broken, thus the star reduction.

    Read More
    leslie w. May 30, 2015
  • Made in the USA
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glasses. Great for martinis when have a party. You don't have to worry about stemmed glasses tipping over. The glass is thick. They are nice size. The will also make nice glasses for individual desserts.

    Read More
    shellra December 3, 2014
  • LIBBEY 8-OZ GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    UNFORTUNATELY, The del. serv. broke the glasses. But, from the pieces they looked good.But, small. Get the larger ones.

    Read More
    judioglio October 1, 2014
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the quality and quantity for the price of this item. it fits seamlessly with my other stemless glassware items, and looks sleek and modern when having friends over and mixing up cocktails.

    Read More
    wrm827 June 19, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these glasses for a casual dinner party as a substitute for stemmed martini glasses. They are weighted at the bottom and are very stable even when empty - no worries about tipping over!

    Read More
    blackcat12 September 17, 2012
  • Love the shape!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking glasses with stable base. Great for martinis and manhattans.

    Read More
    aapsales September 11, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for these cocktail glasses for the past couple of years in our local stores. Could never find any glasses to match this design from Libbey. We use these for martinis and feel they are much easier to handle than a stemmed martini glass. Much easier to clean and store than stemmed glasses. Base of glass is solid which, gives it a sturdy base to sit on as well as the feel of quality. We could not be happier with this product and especially what we paid from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    rknee46 August 15, 2012
  • Way Cool Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Ironically, I did not buy these glasses for cocktails. I use them for shrimp cocktail sauce and many other sauces. They look awesome on the serving platter with what ever I am using them for. These have been a great addition to my kitchen. They also look so pretty with the battery use votives all lined along the table.

    Read More
    beachie55 August 14, 2012
Sponsored Links