Today $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey 17-ounce Stemless White Wine Glasses (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of these stemless white wine glasses! I use them a lot and have received numerous compliments from friends.

    Read More
    Debra W. September 2, 2017
  • wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    nice glasses, great size, highly recommend

    Read More
    sally H. July 4, 2017
  • Wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Best glasses for not clouding in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    Judith J. June 20, 2017
  • the glasses arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses arrived broken

    Read More
    kejp May 16, 2017
  • Heavy glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heavy glasses. Look like you spent a lot of money. I use as water glasses and they get a lot of use. Holding up great.

    Read More
    Janeb May 13, 2017
  • Sturdy, nice feel.
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect everyday party glasses!

    Read More
    fourkidsnoregrets May 8, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The review says 'a touch oh class' ....I eould dissagree. My set arrived almost sll broken. After looking at the few that didnt break i asked that they not be replaced. They are cheap, thin, not bottom heavy enough to be stable and cloudy. No, I do not recommend.

    Read More
    jacquelyn s. February 17, 2017
  • excellent glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They were perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser659558 December 7, 2016
  • Very convenient for wine parties
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set of glasses. Works perfect for my needs

    Read More
    evonnia2 July 9, 2016
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    One glass was broken. What do I do?

    Read More
    mammolog June 29, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Leslie B. June 19, 2016
  • A little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, it's a good product. One of the glasses was shattered in shipping...but even 11 glasses for the price was OK.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. June 13, 2016
  • Great

    They are perfect for wine or any refreshing drinks

    Read More
    Mariela P. May 26, 2016
  • I'll be getting more
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are lightweight, but durable. I have shaky hands, and thought that they might be difficult for me to hold, but are actually more secure, in my hand, than stemware! AND they hold a lot!! 1 bottle of wine will fill 2 of these glasses, as the glasses are of a large capacity...yet, they appear on the small side. these are just some random thoughts that I have about this glassware, and i love them, and i will be getting some more!!

    Read More
    suedehead May 17, 2016
  • Very versatile glass
    Verified Purchase

    I use these every day and love them. They have not scratched or broken easily despite their delicate look. Love them!

    Read More
    jody3k May 10, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are exactly what I've been wanting. They're slightly heavy, meaning they're made well and aren't thin and cheap. So happy they were perfect!

    Read More
    Dana F. May 1, 2016
  • Glasses great ... packaging not so much
    Verified Purchase

    ... returns even worse. Eleven of the 12 glasses arrived intact; one in an outer row was smashed to shards. The first O.co agent I asked about returning that one and getting one back said that I needn't return it nor the entire set; they or the manufacturer would send another entire set of 12. Great, right? But no! Next thing I hear from a "specialist" via email is that I'd have to return the entire set to get a new set ... same packaging, so I'd risk even more broken glasses ... or just take a $5 refund on my credit card. Took the refund. Annoying! I'll find a single glass at Walmart or Target.

    Read More
    writereditor April 1, 2016
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, shape, thickness/thinness,

    Read More
    92847539 March 31, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    if you like uniqueness, then you'll love these wine glasses. Nice wedding gift.

    Read More
    1nettie March 15, 2016
  • Drink anything in these!
    Verified Purchase

    We use these for water, iced coffee/tea and wine!

    Read More
    Lillian A. March 3, 2016