Today: $52.49

Was: $54.99

Save $2.50 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Libbey 12-oz Wine Tasters (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size wine glass!
    Verified Purchase

    And they all arrived unbroken! Packing was excellent

    Read More
    Adrienne M. September 26, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love those glasses. Just a little wine is perfect!!

    Read More
    Vera G. July 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These look unique, smaller than I thought

    Read More
    nnmp May 1, 2015
  • Stemless wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in a short amount of time. Packaging was very safe. Overstock did it again....excellent product.

    Read More
    alwoman May 9, 2013
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    We like the stemless wine glasses because they are more stable. Price compared well to other glasses we have looked at in various stores.

    Read More
    cj1kansas January 2, 2013
  • Wine Tasters
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted stemless wine glasses. When they came they were much smaller than i had hoped they would be. I use the glasses for water or juice instead of wine.

    Read More
    chesterny November 15, 2012
  • nice size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set as a gift and was pleasantly surprised. The size is just right for wine, and additionally these glasses can be used for juice, soda, or milk. With a dozen in the set, breakage is less of an issue than with smaller sets.

    Read More
    jestnbrg February 11, 2012
  • Exactly as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and shape for wine tasting and juice glasses. Great price and they arrived in perfect condition. I may buy another case as Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    inmdsp November 17, 2011
  • Wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are a perfect size for an adult hand. Light weight. No fear of falling over like the kind with a stem. Great price.

    Read More
    kr13 August 11, 2011
  • Good value but...
    Verified Purchase

    they are smaller than I thought they'd be. And the order took a long time to arrive.

    Read More
    blonddude August 2, 2011
  • Perfectly sized, nice looking wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses look nice and are perfectly sized. I had been looking for stemless wine glasses for regular use because I wanted to put them in dishwasher. I have put these in the dishwasher a couple of times with no problem.

    Read More
    prachid July 19, 2011
  • nice little wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice little wine glasses. They also make great breakfast juice and milk glasses. I've been putting them on the top rack of the dishwasher, no problem. Unlike stemmed wine glasses, they come out in one piece! I would highly recommend you purchase these glasses!

    Read More
    msbrownslc May 30, 2011
  • much smaller than anticipated..sturdy&cute 4 size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice & sturdy glasses..but, thought they were going to be larger...“12” oz glasses, I don't think so.....but, because of quality & style, keeping.

    Read More
    gizmo323 May 27, 2011
  • sturdy little stemless steam ware
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new glasses - they will be wonderful for everyday drinking, wine or water, and for parties!

    Read More
    sweetpeagreene April 8, 2011
Sponsored Links