Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lexington Microfiber Suede Inner Spring Queen-size Futon Sofa Bed Sleeper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    quality mattress and sturdy wood material and it is comfortable

    Read More
    Vashawna H. December 22, 2016
  • Good Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is comfortable. However it does not fold in the middle of the mattress

    Read More
    Anthony M S. October 26, 2016
  • Futon sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress cover feels like paper and the mattress itself is not as comfortable as I would have thought a 13-inch mattress should be.

    Read More
    Phyllis C. August 2, 2016
  • Did not hold up at all.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this sleeper for our guest room. After just a few months the fabric became sretched out and the mattress became horribly lumpy. It was far too late to send back. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    Sherry L H. May 23, 2016
  • Worst Futon Ever
    Verified Purchase

    After I paid someone to put it together, since it had too many pieces and it was complicated. The mechanical is not working properly. The sofa will not stay in the Up/Sitting position. I have asked professional to take a look at it, but everyone says the same things it is a company defect. Please do not buy it. You may not find customer assistance from Overstock.Com company and/or the Insurance company, whom I paid extra for. Very Disappointed.

    Read More
    Oscar S. September 16, 2015
  • The softness of the mattress exceeded expectation
    Verified Purchase

    It was easier to set up than some of the reviews that I read....

    Read More
    Brenan December 4, 2014
  • DO NOT BUY, Bad Assembly instruction, Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the really BAD sofa sleeper, that do not transform easily from to sofa position once used as a sleeper. If your considering buying this please pick it up from my house FOR FREE.

    Read More
    maarjana September 24, 2012
  • Very nice sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    I can't belive how nice this is compared to futons at over $1000 this is better. Directions no so clear but easy to get togeather.

    Read More
    43ron43 August 30, 2012
  • Excellent all aroun
    Verified Purchase

    Queen size excellent. Went together in about 45 minutes all together. For a futon it moves easily. Queen size is well, Queen size. Nice for my daughter and son in law to sleep on when they visit. Drawers underneath good to store sheets and or pillows. I am very pleased. Looks lovely. The wood is very nice. Easy to open. Better quality than I have seen in stores and a better price.So nice to know I can rely on Overstock to eliminate the hassle of going to a store.

    Read More
    estrany August 22, 2012
  • Futon Good Quality - Manufacturer Does Not Respond
    Verified Purchase

    The futon is well made and very sturdy. According to relatives who have been sleeping on it for a week, the mattress is very comfortable. The only issue we have is a damaged hinge on the left side. The futon still works it just sits uneven when it is in the bed position. I tried to contact the manufacturer at their email address listed on the futon instructions. The instructions say they respond within twenty four hours. I found this not to be the case and after two weeks and two emails without hearing anything I contacted overstock. They were very helpful and are shipping me another part. I would recommend this item as long as you are not expecting to get support from the manufacturer. I would have given this item a Good or Excellent rating if the support would have been better.

    Read More
    overstockbuyer423 April 19, 2012
  • Lexington Inner Spring Futon
    Verified Purchase

    The futon is a good value for the price. However, the installation instructions were nearly unintelligible...and we have built cabinets, furniture, even houses, so it wasn't operator error. There were extra bolts that didn't go anywhere and not enough nuts for the bolts we did need. The parts list was not helpful to determine which size bolt should be used where. All that said, it is very comfortable and I think our guests will enjoy it.

    Read More
    sneuman March 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Val K. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links