Today: $288.24
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lexington Dark Brown Wheeled Bonded Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lexington Bench

    What a beautiful bench. I am so happy with the price and quality. Classy and elegant looking. I would highly recommend this piece. Great shopping experience.

    Read More
    OstkUser88152 February 25, 2016
  • Excellent Bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent!! Exceeded my expectations. Good quality and very sturdy. The color is a very deep coffee color - almost black. I just love it.

    Read More
    sammyhill December 27, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The benches (2) arrived we assembled it, I sat on it and 2 of the screwed in legs collapsed on one side, dumping me onto the hard floor! Very Poor design, do not waste your money on this item, and Overstock, should not offer such a poor quality item for sale. Returning items immediately.

    Read More
    Caroline S. December 19, 2014
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was a fantastic purchase. It came exactly as described and matched my living room perfectly. I wouldn't recommend using it for a sitting bench since it's not the most sturdy piece, but it's great to throw your feet up on or set a tray on to use as more of a coffee table. Great buy!

    Read More
    ashleyt073 December 3, 2014
  • Leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bench on-line and in person it is even more impressive. The legs came stored in the bottom of the bench (which I did not figure out until Overstock sent me another set of legs. Sorry Overstock!) Anyway, the color is a rick dark brown and the quality of workmanship is amazing. My one quibble is the legs end in a roller that is offset. This causes the legs to look crooked and when my grandsons are sitting or standing on it to turn the lights off and on :) The legs actually do seem to get twisted to the side. I am considering removing the ball on the end before the legs actually break as they are so pretty. Haven't figured out how to do it yet but after all this time, it is still intact so perhaps it is stronger than it looks. It is a great purchase for my formal living room to give us an extra 3-4 seats for people when the whole family is here. I love it (except for the rollers being offset.).

    Read More
    serena77 June 23, 2013
  • excellent classic look

    Extraordinary piece of design. I am always fascinated of old furniture manufactured in new form. This is why I bought this bench because it is slightly similar to one old Victorian bench which I sold a few months ago. I was hoping for a good quality but when I’ve received the bench it was even better than I imagined. Exceptional quality leather, fine work, just perfect.

    Read More
    sylviamorgan November 7, 2012
  • brilliant looking piece

    This bench looks brilliant. It is classic, elegant, sophisticated and really charming. The work is exceptional, all small details are made with great precision, resulting in such a beautiful and comfortable piece. Just as always the price is affordable and the quality right the opposite, high and great.

    Read More
    pattymarcus November 2, 2012
  • the most beautiful piece so far

    This leather bench is the most beautiful piece so far. It is so elegant and sophisticated with all the beautiful additions and perfect construction. I placed it in the hallway and I could not find a more perfect place for it. Everyone who enters notices and it makes e proud when they say how beautiful is. perfect quality and really comfortable on a down to earth price. Fantastic deal made.

    Read More
    lailawatts October 30, 2012
  • Not as Good as it looks

    The quality is very poor. The bench is very wobbly and 2 of the whhels fell off already. Some of the legs are split and not sure if it can be fixed because there is nothing solid to screw them into. It's less then 1 month old... Leather is a little shiney too but overall not a bad looking piece if you don't plan on sitting in it!

    Read More
    amyfromnj October 21, 2012
  • perfect look and perfect construction

    Oh my God. It looks more fantastic in real life then it does on the picture. I am thrilled. When it arrived I was just as excited as a small child on Christmas Eve when it comes to open the presents. Unbelievable how amazing this bench is. At first I thought the price is to low and this is too good to be true, but now I say the price is hilariously low for this bench.

    Read More
    angelaabner September 14, 2012
  • so beautiful and elegant

    This leather bench is so beautiful and elegant that I fell in love with it at first sight. It has a unique feeling of royalty with the beautifully carved frame and legs and the so characteristic button tufted bonding. The bench looks more amazing than shown and the price is really affordable. My living looks amazing with this bench and I think I will order one for the hallway also. Thank you Overstock. I love it.

    Read More
    victoriasimons September 13, 2012
  • royal finesse

    I adore my new bench. I have two huge arm chairs in my living and this bench was the last piece needed for the complete look. It has a beautiful construction and the adorable button tufted design. The bench is sturdy and solid, still really comfortable. I can place it wherever I want, it looks amazing everywhere. Great quality and affordable price.

    Read More
    katrinblack September 8, 2012
  • It's just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to return this if my husband can't make it sturdy. Overall, I am disappointed. Previous reviewers raved about the high quality. I feel like I got a different product. Overstock has been fantastic with other items and with problem resolution.

    Read More
    mommomdi August 21, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if this is leather or not but it is very nice looking, nice legs. It looks a bit library, business or office like and is really long. but add a soft throw and it works in any room.

    Read More
    778tygyf March 3, 2011
  • Mobile!

    I love this bench seat so much. Not only is it great as an accent piece, but it's also very useful whenever we have guests over. Seating is always a problem at our place when we have guests over, but no longer! Now we can seat them on this bench. It's great quality, so even a few bottoms perched on it won't cause any harm. I love the fact that it has wheels, too, as this means that it can be easily moved from room to room depending on where we need it. Extra seating in the lounge room or in the dining room? Both can easily be arranged. For such a low price, this is a really great product, and I'm glad I made the investment.

    Read More
    terrythomas1 February 10, 2011
  • Simply excellent

    The wheels on this leather bench really make it one of the most convenient pieces of furniture I’ve ever had. Normally, it’s in the entry hallway by the front door, where we use it to drop coats, bags, mail, packages, etc. A great temporary table. We sit on it to put our shoes on before leaving. When we need extra seating, it gets wheeled into the living room. Solidly built with gorgeously detailed handiwork. Simply excellent.

    Read More
    chucki22 December 26, 2010
  • amazingly elegant

    This Lexington Dark Brown Wheeled Bonded Leather Bench is the best purchase I have ever made from Overstock. It is not only the most elegant, stylish and sophisticated piece of furniture I could have bought but it looks great in the living room also matching with my furniture and the room’s style. I have no longer problems with lack of extra seating when guests arrive and i also like to sit and relax on it.

    Read More
    alexandrapond October 12, 2010
Sponsored Links