Today: $80.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lexington 32-inch Backless Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    quality product and quite satisfied with my purchase and ease in ordering and delivery (perfectly packed and in perfect condition)

    Read More
    OstkUser74980 January 5, 2016
  • Lexington 32'" Backless Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the barstools. Just the right height for our kitchen counter. I ordered 4 and couldn't be happier. The wood is nice and the stool tops are great. They are as they were described! Highly recommend to others. They were individually wrapped, arrived quickly and plan on ordering 2 more shortly.

    Read More
    rsj15389 December 25, 2014
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bar stools ! Heavy and seem very sturdy. My only problem is they are NOT 32" tall mine are 29.5" tall. I was disappointed because I order them because of the height but I will keep them anyway.

    Read More
    Ceg December 5, 2014
  • Doesn't match same stool purchased from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is well made, sturdy and a great height for our kitchen bar. We purchased two stools just over a year ago from Overstock and needed a third to go into our new home. I immediately went to Overstock to assure a match with the previous purchase. This was not the case. The stool shipped matches in stain but they changed the leather cover of the seat. Not just in color but in texture as well. Our new stool definitely stands out and is different than the other two. I will not make this mistake again. The stool itself is of good quality but the fact that it doesn't match a previous purchase of the exact same product will definitely keep me from shopping at Overstock. I will stay local from now on.

    Read More
    schaaber July 24, 2014
  • Fits our needs perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with both bar stools that we ordered. They came assembled - Yeh. and in perfect condition so no complaints. Also delivery was within 5 days.

    Read More
    preilly April 2, 2013
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    They appear to be good quality. I have them for just a few weeks, so hard to tell how they will hold up. But they seem sturdy and they are comfy!

    Read More
    gidyup1 September 27, 2012
  • Great Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I chose overstock.com. I had ordered a set of barstool from Cymax.com and they ended up taking over 30 days to ship. I cancelled my order with Cymax due to poor customer service and willingness to act upon delivery of product. I chose overstock becuase the barstools were cheaper and delivered within minimal time.

    Read More
    lulusimbalulu February 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dramamamamia June 9, 2017
Sponsored Links