Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.99

At other retailer: $89.95

Save $35.96 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewisville 29-Inch Swivel Vinyl Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    these stools arent very stable. my kids are the only one that uses them and even as light as they are the stools have to constantly be tightened to prevent them wobbling for a short period of time. we purchased 4 stools and 2 of them had a screw which was over drilled or stripped out from the get go. Ive tried wood glue and loctite to prevent the screws from loosening to no avail. at this point im about to use them in my fireplace it will be the only way i can recoup some of the money i spent on them.

    Read More
    Mardy R. March 1, 2017
  • Great purchase!

    Easy to assemble. I took the peripheral stud facade off straightaway; I preferred the simple black seat.

    Read More
    sciencepro April 25, 2016
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality & very Sturdy.

    Read More
    Salvador N. December 9, 2015
  • Teve
    Verified Purchase

    Went together just fine. Wish the tack heads were individual instead of a strip. Looks good with my pub table. Cost in-line with product. Works great. Would buy again. Either tile floor is not level or one stool leg slightly longer than others. Could be either / or.

    Read More
    Teve September 19, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It helps me in the kitchen. Don't know what I would do without it.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 14, 2015
  • Buzzid Bee
    Verified Purchase

    We have nine of these and have had them for 4 years - very satisfied and the price was right.

    Read More
    waterball17 January 24, 2015
  • Stylish stools
    Verified Purchase

    Solid stools and worked perfectly for me under my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    vincent63 November 23, 2013
  • Very pretty, great price
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to assemble and very attractive. They look more expensive than they were and are quite comfortable. Not giving five stars because I've had me less than a month so I'm not sure how durable they are yet.

    Read More
    yomyers May 1, 2013
  • These stools are a great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at all the stores for bar stools and could not find good quality stools for an affordable price, so I ordered these, thinking that if they weren't up to snuff I could return them. I, a woman with very limited tools and experience, was a bit fearful that I would not be able to assemble them. However, the manufacturer provided its own wrench in each box and easy to assemble instructions. I put all four of them together in less than 1-1/2 hrs.! I love them! They look just like the picture and they are sturdy. Very impressed. I feel I got a great deal. I would recommend these!

    Read More
    lynn519 April 18, 2013
  • Stools for new kitchen top!!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a set of two stools for our new kitchen, one was broken by the shipment so Overstock replaced that with a new one in time.. It makes us very happy and we like to recommend that site to all of you!! The prices are very reasonable but you have to know how to assemble those furnitures from the box!! My husband is the man to do that!!

    Read More
    shahiahi October 3, 2012
  • Much more than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These are such a great deal especially for the price matches our decor perfectly. Great job BIG O.

    Read More
    dmssenick June 9, 2012
  • Bad parts - Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good experience for me. Each of the two stools had a part that did not fit properly. I did what i could to shave the wood so the parts would fit together, but of course, it's never going to be right, particularly since i am not a carpenter. I had read this in other reviews, and had hoped that someone may have dealt with what obviously is an issue with this product, but, guess not. Too big to deal with trying to ship back. Had needed these right away. Really disappointing.

    Read More
    shoppingroulette June 5, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality and price. Easy to assemble and timely delivery as promised.

    Read More
    nancydev May 30, 2012
  • minor tweek made them great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband built these, and one went together perfectly. The other needed some "engineering.". They look great and are sturdy. We get lots of compliments on them. Overall we are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    rachelrene March 31, 2012
  • Lewisville 29 inch swivel chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 and they came quite quickly. 2 of the chairs holes were not drilled in the right place so I had to drill them. That was a bit of a set back in putting them together but the instructions were easy to follow.

    Read More
    toons1 March 11, 2012
  • grreat quaility
    Verified Purchase

    Great product esp for the price. Solid feel. Nice wide seat matched my other cherry wood furniture

    Read More
    chywy February 10, 2012
  • Nice Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 Stools. While putting one together the wood cracked on the leg. But I don't believe it's due to the products quality. I feel they were good for the money.

    Read More
    monesp January 31, 2012
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are really nice:They are sturdy and comfortable. The price was so reasonable also. One came through with a broken leg, but Overstock customer service took care of that immediately! I was on a limited budget and these allowed me to get a good-quality stool at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    shirneen January 31, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. I ordered three of these and they were perfect!

    Read More
    soar421 December 20, 2011
  • I love these stools.
    Verified Purchase

    This barstools are very sturdy and assembly was a cinch. I ordered 4 stools in total. One stool did not match the others and overstock replaced within a matter of days--thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    doubled23 March 31, 2011
Sponsored Links