Read All Reviews for Lewisville 24-inch Walnut Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Exactly what I wanted, or so I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these to go with the Monarch Breakfast Bar that we purchased the same day. They are just like the picture, are sturdy, and turn smoothly. Easy to put together, too! My 6 year old was helping me. The only downside was the Allen tool (for the hex screws) was stripped both times just before I had the last 2-3 screws tightened, but I just used own own tool to finish. It's 2017, just over 2 years later and these chairs haven't held up. Constantly have to re tighten the bolts, and the seats are ripping along the sides. The swivel action still works the same, but I don't see these lasting for 2 more years.

    Read More
    harleydeucegirl February 23, 2017
  • Nice stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are just as described and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    marytoch July 6, 2016
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this stool.

    Read More
    pupucita June 14, 2016
  • Do not buy these

    The nailheads are not individual but on a strip so they come off. Tried to fix them but have ended up giving them away. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    colobuff March 18, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. After reading reviews of other stools for less money glad we got a pair of these round stools. They go perfect in son's kitchen. Haven't sat in them yet but will when we visit them.

    Read More
    Constance V. March 13, 2016
  • GR8!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    GR8!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Nicholas M. February 18, 2016
  • 6112dogowner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, under counter for vanity area. I wanted a swivel & I wanted wood. Got both. Easy assembly & good price.

    Read More
    6112dogowner November 22, 2015
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice swivel on these good looking stools. Ordered 3. One arrived with a small tear in the seat. Initiated a return/replacement via the live chat help feature. Extremely easy and great customer service. New stool arrived in a few days.

    Read More
    Lydia M. October 1, 2015
  • Happy Owner
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are not only elegant but beautifully designed and perfect for my kitchen counter !

    Read More
    Mariola O. July 29, 2015
  • Lady in charge
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the stools, great size and very nice.

    Read More
    Streett July 9, 2015
  • Great item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Received two of these stools. They were easy to put together and look great. They are also comfortable. I would recommend these stools.

    Read More
    babsinpa June 3, 2015
  • Lewisville 24 inch walnut swivel counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful stools especially for the price point; excellent service with Overstock; will use Overstock again soon, I'm sure.

    Read More
    mkrdolls January 15, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our kitchen counter; especially when grandchildren visit. My husband says they were very straightforward to put together, although not easy. He is skilled at this kind of task. We like the swivel and they are a good size for anyone to sit on and very sturdy. Plus we like the walnut stain--very attractive. Overstock is an excellent and reliable company to work with. This is not the first time we have ordered from them.

    Read More
    susw1 December 23, 2014
  • Nice Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to put together.. they are walnut in color. Came very quickly..

    Read More
    ricsaussiegirl August 5, 2014
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great value.. withstands 4 kids using it daily.. I would recommend this chair

    Read More
    stephfla11 December 26, 2013
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Another perfect item from overstock..The stools are perfect,the beading/studs around the cushion area is absolutely fabulous,it gives the stool an elegant look.I would recommend it to everyone.The only thing I would change would be the bottom.Seeing that the bottom is just wood,it may scratch the floor.I just added felt pads to the bottom to protect my floors..;)

    Read More
    kimberlyhumphrey October 16, 2013
  • Easiest assembly........yet
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are really sharp....just as the picture and description. Impressed that we could get a swivel seat, in this price range. And even m;ore surprising, my husband put them together in less than 15 minutes....directions clear and EZ and use of only 1 tool. He actually looked for the origin of the manufacturer, thinking it must be domestic because it was so easy and well made. They are wonderful.

    Read More
    ccsabathia April 23, 2013
  • Excellent Bargain ~ very durable
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very well made, great looking and swivel 360 degrees smoothly with well padded wide seats. Love them. I'm a single widow and had to assemble them myself and I'm not particularly mechanical - no problem - 20 minutes max for each stool. One slight problem - one of the legs of one stool had a slight crack in the wood at the top. I called the number to request just that one part - another leg - and was quickly sent an entire new stool! They didn't even want the other stool back. Needless to say, I'm very happy with this service.

    Read More
    rojarita March 26, 2013
  • Very nice and clean
    Verified Purchase

    2 chairs very nice ...I love it. But I got another 2chair. Both of the was used not as was in the web site. Say new one of the had a cut in black leather on the top of the chair

    Read More
    magdi1947 February 12, 2013
  • just what we needed...
    Verified Purchase

    for our new house & they fit the need. eat dinner on them almost every night.

    Read More
    tomlovescrossfit January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links