Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewisville 24-inch English Tudor Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good in short run
    Verified Purchase

    quick delivery, nice quality wood (very dark). difficult to assemble as not all holes lined up. have had these stools for a little less than 2 years now and the quality has not held up very well - in fact it's probably time to replace them. all in all, for the price, I was pleased.

    Read More
    af1z March 29, 2016
  • Great stool Well built
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second stool for me. I ordered one to replace an old one used in the vanity, and after I put it together in my shop and used it for a day, I had to order one for me in the shop.

    Read More
    tomksa April 1, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice counter stool, fits my kitchen island perfectly. The materials used are of good quality and the assembly only takes a few minutes, with the little wrench you need already included.

    Read More
    isotope December 30, 2014
  • Wobbly all th e Time
    Verified Purchase

    These are great but OI am constantly re-screwing in the myriad screws on the bottom. Just waiting for them to completely strip.

    Read More
    jujureyn December 23, 2014
  • Cute little stool
    Verified Purchase

    Needed counter height stools and this one works although I'd prefer if it was 1-2 inches taller! Easy to put together and easy to swivel!

    Read More
    debbiegs September 10, 2014
  • These stools are amazingly comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    You will be surprised at how sturdy and well, these stools hold up. They look very elegant and will match any decor. I love them

    Read More
    hopefor1 August 22, 2014
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool.....easy to assemble. I love the swivel seat.

    Read More
    susanc823 November 21, 2013
  • Nice bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Only a couple of things-- they are a tad short for our counter-- I thought I measured but be sure! Also the "nail head" trim is fake-- it's a strip that secured every 5th or so "nail." One of them has already come unhooked and has required some repair. VERY easy to put together-- my 12 yr old daughter did them. Nice looking. GREAT value!

    Read More
    colobuff May 3, 2013
  • LOVE THESE STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    I WASN'T SURE WHAT ENGLISH TUDOR COLOR WAS BUT I ORDERED THESE TO GO UNDER MY COUNTER. THE COLOR I REALLY WANTED WAS DARK BROWN. I RECEIVED THESE PRETTY FAST AND THE COLOR WAS LIGHT BROWN NOT AS DARK AS THE PICTURE. SO SINCE IT WAS UNASSEMBLED I JUST RESTAINED THESE WITH A DARK BROWN GEL STAIN. IT TOOK THE STAIN PERFECTLY AND NOW EVERY THING MATCHES. MY HUSBAND LOVES THESE STOOLS BECAUSE THEY ARE NARROW AND DON'T STICK OUT UNDER OUR COUNTER

    Read More
    bkern April 27, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. Very nice quality, great price. I have been searching for bar stools for a while and these met my expectations. Easy to assemable . Fast delivery.

    Read More
    vittoria0430 January 8, 2013
  • Comfortable stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two other stools 3 years ago, and bought these to match. I didn't do too well but they'll do. Good value.

    Read More
    pjesse December 12, 2012
  • Nice Bench, Girls can put together :)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Bench, good quality for the price, easy to put together!

    Read More
    sabann December 7, 2012
  • Great Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful stool for the price and nothing as nice or great qualiity as what is available in the big box stores. It is ideal for my craft room desk and movements. Once again "O" out-does the competition!!!!

    Read More
    barbara99 November 17, 2012
  • Counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs...exactly like picture and ver similar to stools in retail stores but at a great price....extremely pleased...

    Read More
    alioopfl October 27, 2012
  • Lewisville 24-inch English Tudor Swivel stool
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two and love them so much we just bought another!!

    Read More
    tezd63 July 9, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, excellent delivery and customer service

    Read More
    d3uni July 7, 2012
  • perfect counter height
    Verified Purchase

    i was so surprised how really sturdy and well made these stools were they are very comfortable and fit great tucked under the counter when not being used and the price was unbelievable i have seen stools not quite as nice for much much more my order arrived quickly and i couldnt be happier with these stools great value great quality and they look so good in my kitchen!!!

    Read More
    bettyboop167 May 29, 2012
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an shorter stool for the low end of our island counter and didn't want to pay alot. The stool was easy to assemble and I love that it swivels. It suits our purposes.

    Read More
    lizf1528 April 18, 2012
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    super fast delivery, excellent service, and very good product for a very good price. thank you

    Read More
    synkwas March 31, 2012
  • LOVE This Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I have challenging legs and sometimes it's difficult to stand very long in one place, especially when using the stove or mixer or waffle iron. Now I can sit on the stool and do the cooking that I enjoy doing again! Just the right height to do my work. When I'm not using it, it fits perfectly under my kitchen counter. I LOVE doing detail frosting on sugar cookies and now, with my new stool, I can create them again! Makes me feel like a younger woman again! So glad I was able to get it from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    badams4107 March 29, 2012