Today: $139.99

Was: $149.99

Save $10.00 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Wood Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipment as always. I totally love this table exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Liana G. June 17, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Product is exactly as described, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Dolores B. June 8, 2017
  • The console table is just perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    It's just the right item I love it

    Read More
    judy A. June 1, 2017
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. This table is very nice and fits great in my entry way.

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 28, 2017
  • Happy lady
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this table. Great quality . Would absolutely buy it again.

    Read More
    Lianne C. May 24, 2017
  • Rich color, perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This table sits in my round entryway and fits like a glove! It looks fantastic and fits exactly what I wanted it to. I turned it the other way around for the rounded wall and it works beautifully!

    Read More
    eveneve May 16, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, some mars in wood, sturdy.

    Read More
    vga1106 May 3, 2017
  • Lewis Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.....matches my end tables too.

    Read More
    msmissy7aa April 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is exactly what I wanted. Was delivered within 4 days. Didn't have any damage. My husband assembled it in 30 minutes. Looks great!

    Read More
    Kim B. April 29, 2017
  • Nice sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, love the color.

    Read More
    Elena H. April 25, 2017
  • Entry Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got a lot of compliments on this table, which I used as an entryway table. It is on the small side, so it may look disproportionate with a large sofa.

    Read More
    basiakal April 23, 2017
  • Sharon C
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was a very good purchase. It is very sturdy and I love the design. It looks great up against my sofa and blends well with other furniture in the room. The price was fantastic. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Sharon C. April 23, 2017
  • Lewis Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Clean lines, understated elegance, great bang for the buck. It was easy to assemble and looks perfect with a number of styles. I love it so much, I'm considering buying another.

    Read More
    OstkUser626629 April 21, 2017
  • All purpose use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is beautiful rich brown with elegant curves that make it unique!I use it for holiday and daily displays!Would buy another if I had room!

    Read More
    Michelle C. April 19, 2017
  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This console table is perfect size for our needs. Designed to be both attractive and sturdy. It has a lovely finish, and the table legs add a graceful look. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Ann R. April 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful console table

    Read More
    OKSANA G. March 23, 2017
  • Awesome addition
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sofa table for my living room that didn't break the bank but would add glam to my space and Overstock came through with flying colors !!! Quality is great and I received it in 2 days easy to put together , took 30-45 min .. look no further I recommend this product

    Read More
    Dawn E. March 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This table is as pretty as I had hoped. After reading all the reviews I was nervous

    Read More
    Christine V. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful table - easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful table looks perfect. Easy assembly Quality table.

    Read More
    angela c. March 18, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of the wood. Arrived as advertised. Very cute accent table.

    Read More
    LeMai22 March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links