Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $65.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Wood End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No Comment
    Verified Purchase

    This product was cheap!! Thank you

    Read More
    Stephen K. July 27, 2017
  • Sturdy and Not Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, Sturdy, nice purchase for the price

    Read More
    Chantelle P. July 9, 2017
  • Middle table
    Verified Purchase

    This little table has a fantastic design that makes it the perfect table for a seating/reading area and display a special souvenir in the bottom shelf. Easy to clean and move to clean underneath.

    Read More
    Miguel G. May 13, 2017
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for the price a little flimsy but has lasted awhile with just a lamp on it

    Read More
    smccamey May 1, 2017
  • Nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    would buy this again. Sturdy and easy to put together. Had this for a couple of years now and shows no wear.

    Read More
    Glenda M. April 27, 2017
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables are great, very simple design. They are a little unsturdy to have around large animals or kids but they go well with the other furniture and are small enough to tuck away.

    Read More
    Kimberlyn D. April 24, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Not amazing quality, gets scratched easily but you can't beat it for the price!

    Read More
    Angela C. April 18, 2017
  • Slim & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for end tables that didn't take up too much space. These were perfect. Nice looking, durable and priced well.

    Read More
    LisaBean February 11, 2017
  • It was okay....
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived safely and looked descent. Over the course of the first year we had them the leg screws came undone frequently. We just had to keep tightening them up. We found these tables are best in less frequently used places. They tip over easily from minor bumps. We did not keep these tables long term since they weren't the most stable and I don't like furniture that requires "fixing" frequently. But they do look descent!

    Read More
    alwayssmile October 24, 2016
  • Nice solid end tables for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are solid and attractive end tables. The were a good purchase.

    Read More
    Eydi B. July 9, 2016
  • Arrived with dings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy assembly but arrived with dings that could not have happened in transit. Very light so it difficult to use as an actual end table. Put lamp on it and it topples over

    Read More
    Steve M. January 29, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily and holding up well

    Read More
    CLD Mom December 24, 2015
  • Nice end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, sturdy,and works well in my room. Good buy.

    Read More
    Gwen W. December 22, 2015
  • LK from FL
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this end table. Attractive, sturdy, easy to assemble. Perfect for a smaller space.

    Read More
    laurack November 24, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this table. Great quality and price

    Read More
    Dawn F. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect For My Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    Product Was Everything It Claims To Be!

    Read More
    Latasha P. November 16, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Have been pleased but the room I have them in is not used until the holidays.

    Read More
    felisha g. November 15, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect end table for a small space. Well built and easy to assemble, I've had this table for nearly two years and it still looks news.

    Read More
    Denise N. November 4, 2015
  • Unique table
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this table. It was fairly easy to put together, the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I had to have someone else finish it. Some of the finish got into the screw holes and I couldn't get the build up out. They were able to get it cleaned out/screws put in, just an extra step. Overall, it's a cute, sturdy table.

    Read More
    Stacy B. September 9, 2015
  • beautiful..!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my tables...true to pic and very nice.

    Read More
    jfhartm September 7, 2015
Sponsored Links