Today $65.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Wood End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install.Very elegant.Just right for smaller space.

    Read More
    jags6989 March 3, 2011
  • Nice table, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The end table took a week to get here. It was packed nicely and took me <20 minutes to unpack and put it together. Love the color (seems a bit darker than the picture) and the shape/curved legs. Now, I am thinking about buying the matching coffee table for my small Living room :)

    Read More
    fromsmalltown February 21, 2011
  • Not good for kids
    Verified Purchase

    This thing has a small base and a larger heavy top. If you have toddlers like we do, expect this thing to tip over relatively easy....AVOID IF YOU HAVE LITTLE KIDS THAT MAY LEAN ON IT.

    Read More
    ashrym February 17, 2011
  • Great table

    Originally I purchased this table for my living room but when I received it the height was so perfect, I decided to use it as a bedside table. I ordered two more; one for the other side of the bed and one for my living room. The color and quality is very good.

    Read More
    nfrmd February 16, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This end table fits nicely between the 2 red leather chairs we purchased. Nice looking, great price.

    Read More
    peggy98105 January 12, 2011
  • Simple Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice - easy to assemble. Agree with other reviews that the design with a smaller base makes it slightly wobbly. A nice small accent piece for an area that needs a "lighter" feel.

    Read More
    dealshopper55 January 7, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables are simply perfect. They are just the right size and look beautiful in our living room. We have the matching console table. Very easy to assemble. I put both together by myself in less than 1 hour. The directions are slightly misleading. There are 8 long screws and 16 short screw with washers. If you take inventory of all the items before you start, you'll do fine.

    Read More
    dropz December 31, 2010
  • I love the table!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful and it looks wonderful in my living room. Very good value. I wish it had a matching coffee table.

    Read More
    tjcummings December 30, 2010
  • Great-Looking Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for my small living room and fits in just where I intended it to. It arrived missing a part and we called Overstock and the part arrived the next day. Now, that's great customer service. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    frankiemay December 28, 2010
  • Great end tables
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two tables for my son's new apartment. They arrived quickly and were easy to put together. Just be sure to inventory all the hardware before beginning...one table came with 2 extra bolts and the other was shorted a washer, but that did not effect assembly. Table color was identical to photo on website. They are a nice size...big enough for a lamp and other items...nice height too.

    Read More
    bskeiger December 27, 2010
  • perfect accent table
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived quickly and was the perfect fit for the room. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jessica December 19, 2010
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! I have a living room cocktail glass table thats round, it needed end tables. I shopped & searched around couldn't find a good fit. I wasn't sure about this table at first, but it is perfect-and Im considering a second on. It has good quality wood, nice color, and pleasing to the eye. I would recommend it if you need a touch of light to your room.

    Read More
    followme82 December 6, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Item exactly as described and was easy to assemble. Fits perfectly next to an accent chair. Color is very "rich" looking!

    Read More
    willikd December 3, 2010
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    again overstock came through! the table is just the perfect fit between 2 club chairs. it's very substantial and a good weight. thanks overstock!

    Read More
    nana81132 December 2, 2010
  • Great Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy. These tables look great in my family room.

    Read More
    murphyca November 26, 2010
  • Attractive tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these tables for my living room. They are a nice size, smaller than I thought, but still look nice in the room. They seem to be a little unstable (on carpet) since they are smaller on the bottom than the top. Overall a nice purchase.

    Read More
    kenb04 November 16, 2010
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the tables they were just like the picture. It did not take long to put together. They look good.

    Read More
    marcy22 September 14, 2010
  • side table review
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is lovely. It looks fantastic. More importantly to me, It was easy to assemble, is sturdy and has a solid feel.

    Read More
    ranagrace August 26, 2010
  • Small space table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and ease of putting stand together. It was just as described in details. Very nice, I would recommend this stand. Perfect by a chair or small space.

    Read More
    retire98 August 18, 2010
  • Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This end table was exactly what I needed to put between to chaiars. It was easy for me to assemble. If you are furnishing a small space and want to be in scale with the room this is an ecellent purchase.

    Read More
    pmlucy August 10, 2010