Today $65.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Wood End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Nice deep color. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    laura0923 September 29, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great end table for the price - both the matching coffee table

    Read More
    2011newshopper September 11, 2011
  • High quality table.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks like a high quality piece. Finish is a perfect Dark Espresso color. No imperfections on it at all. Looks very nice in the living room.

    Read More
    jerrichka September 3, 2011
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, easily put together. Would tell others to buy the table

    Read More
    t730 August 19, 2011
  • looks better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and it's looks great. I would purchase another table.

    Read More
    1babs1 August 10, 2011
  • Lewis Wood End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the small area I needed a table for in living room. Perfect accent piece. Price was worth it.

    Read More
    missbluerose August 9, 2011
  • Happy with it!
    Verified Purchase

    A great accompiment to the rest of the living room furniture and a welcome and attractive addition to our home.

    Read More
    restart10 July 18, 2011
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece! Easy to put together, sturdy, great color and exactly as advertised. The O does it again.

    Read More
    schleif July 14, 2011
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    This table was kind of a pain to put together, but now that it's up it's great. It is a nice, curved, more modern element to an otherwise boxy room. It holds a lamp and a drink or two, but I don't think I'd challenge it to do much more than that. I plan to buy another one to match.

    Read More
    pghrachel July 11, 2011
  • I overpaid - what a bummer.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an impressive piece. I see it's now priced MUCH lower than what I paid. I'm pretty ticked about this O purchase. If you pay more than two figures, you overpaid as well.

    Read More
    jenai July 9, 2011
  • LOVED IT LOVED IT AND BUYING 1 MORE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for my family room and liked it so much I am buying another for my living room. VERY easy to assemble and sturdy. A great buy and it looks just like it did online. I love this table!

    Read More
    mammay1 July 3, 2011
  • Just average
    Verified Purchase

    One of the legs had a chip and there is excess stain drops on the top of the table.

    Read More
    scoobyduer June 21, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my living area and would also make a nice bedside table.

    Read More
    22pj June 16, 2011
  • Beautiful Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one of these for my family room....loved it so much, bought another for my living room. Table is just as described. Easy to assemble; it only took me about 20 minutes on the first table and just 15 minutes on the second one. Would highly recommend this table!

    Read More
    lori57 June 15, 2011
  • nice accent table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, nice design that is different from the usual tables. good value for the price

    Read More
    anna2323 June 9, 2011
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, color true to photo, good quality. I'm going to get the coordinating coffee table!

    Read More
    lrouse21388 June 7, 2011
  • Nice, quality table at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to assemble, is sturdy and looks good. The only problem I had was a missing lock washer in the hardware bag, but it didn't prevent me from assembling the table.

    Read More
    dougds May 31, 2011
  • Good quality and easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these end tables as well as the matching coffee table for our living room. They look great and were very easy to put together. Would recommend them!

    Read More
    afrog April 19, 2011
  • lewis tables
    Verified Purchase

    I love my tables.The color is true to its description and very sturdy. Assembly was a breeze.Looks much richer in my living room than their actual cost.

    Read More
    lorrell March 17, 2011
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install.Very elegant.Just right for smaller space.

    Read More
    jags6989 March 3, 2011