Today: $65.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Wood End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are very nice for the price. I have purchased two. The first one arrived with a scratched top but Overstock sent me a replacement part in a timely fashion so I did not have to go through the hassle of returning the whole table. The second table was in perfect condition and my husband assembled both tables quickly.

    Read More
    jenfah August 11, 2009
  • Decent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size table, but you need to anchor it with something on top, it is not very heavy in weight and is a little wobbly. I wouldn't recommend putting a lamp on it. It is also much darker, almost black in person. I like the design and it works for an end table but I don't know if I would buy again.

    Read More
    lafles March 31, 2012
  • Great! ...from a distance.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is worth about $$$. Not only did it come completely disassembled, it was falling apart before I even began to put it together! On the legs, there were nicks.On the underside of the top, you could see it was also damaged, and on the top, there were visable signs of where they colored over several scratched areas. I would not reccomend this product, however, Overstock was good about the return ...Now, if only they could package all these pieces back up for me! :-)

    Read More
    1happykid November 30, 2011
  • It looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The table is nice and looks great, the only weird part of the table is that the small circle doesn't fit perfectly in the notches, so there are gaps between the leg and the circle. However, it is un-noticible to anyone who isn't down on thier hands and knees looking for imperfections. :)

    Read More
    slbibeau August 3, 2011
  • Lewis Wood end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very fast delivery and good quality furniture

    Read More
    papou36 January 18, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Product does what it is supposed to--holds light weight items and looks good in an office setting--sure home would be fine too. High center of gravity and pretty light so I would not use it for delicate items in high traffic area or you might see it topple over with your precious Lladro on top.

    Read More
    2muchmusic July 21, 2011
  • Perfect accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Was really pleased with the quality and worked perfect for the spot I needed a table for.

    Read More
    mybluemoon April 5, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. I bought two as decorative nightstands for our bedroom (we have an espresso brown leather bed, and were missing accents). These were super easy to put together (one took me about 20 minutes, the second one less than 10), and once screwed in properly, they appear quite sturdy. Obviously I wouldn't stand on them or anything, but they each handle our bedroom lamps (medium sized, slightly heavier bronze base) fine, as well as a few books and other small items. Overall I couldn't be happier with the quality or the price.

    Read More
    starsearcher October 23, 2012
  • Table looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great. I had a piece of glass cut to protect the top. Excellent table for the price.

    Read More
    roxie24 January 3, 2012
  • Slim & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for end tables that didn't take up too much space. These were perfect. Nice looking, durable and priced well.

    Read More
    LisaBean February 11, 2017
  • It was okay....
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived safely and looked descent. Over the course of the first year we had them the leg screws came undone frequently. We just had to keep tightening them up. We found these tables are best in less frequently used places. They tip over easily from minor bumps. We did not keep these tables long term since they weren't the most stable and I don't like furniture that requires "fixing" frequently. But they do look descent!

    Read More
    alwayssmile October 24, 2016
  • Nice solid end tables for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are solid and attractive end tables. The were a good purchase.

    Read More
    Eydi B. July 9, 2016
  • Arrived with dings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy assembly but arrived with dings that could not have happened in transit. Very light so it difficult to use as an actual end table. Put lamp on it and it topples over

    Read More
    Steve M. January 29, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily and holding up well

    Read More
    CLD Mom December 24, 2015
  • Nice end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, sturdy,and works well in my room. Good buy.

    Read More
    Gwen W. December 22, 2015
  • LK from FL
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this end table. Attractive, sturdy, easy to assemble. Perfect for a smaller space.

    Read More
    laurack November 24, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this table. Great quality and price

    Read More
    Dawn F. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect For My Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    Product Was Everything It Claims To Be!

    Read More
    Latasha P. November 16, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Have been pleased but the room I have them in is not used until the holidays.

    Read More
    felisha g. November 15, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect end table for a small space. Well built and easy to assemble, I've had this table for nearly two years and it still looks news.

    Read More
    Denise N. November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links