Today: $148.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Wood Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to match the other pieces, a little flimsy but being at my moms house she doesn't rearrange that much so therefore its lasted

    Read More
    smccamey May 1, 2017
  • Served its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Granted this wasn't the most expensive coffee table ever, but a chunk of a foot came off after owning for less than a year. It served it's purpose, but it's definitely not a keeper.

    Read More
    Melissa G. April 21, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not amazing quality, gets scratched easily but you can't beat it for the price!

    Read More
    Angela C. April 18, 2017
  • lewis wood coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    the two tiers are just what i needed

    Read More
    1frankieg April 17, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    The table nice looking and durable. The price was just right for my mother.

    Read More
    LisaBean February 11, 2017
  • Have to tighten the screws often
    Verified Purchase

    Looks up but didn't hold up to wear.

    Read More
    workingmotherof2 December 8, 2016
  • owned it a few years now, still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    this table is used in my office. it looks very nice today and has held up well. happy with the quality and the sturdiness. no complaints!

    Read More
    kspicci September 19, 2016
  • Dav
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Anastasia Davlatov August 3, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a few years back and still looks great!

    Read More
    Sherri M. May 7, 2016
  • Pretty piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for a few years and enjoy how it looks. Easy to dust and shine.

    Read More
    lilvet March 21, 2016
  • Not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This table came damaged and was not exactly what I needed. I returned it and Overstock could not have made that any easier for me.

    Read More
    pattioschley January 11, 2016
  • solid and has held up
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up through 2 moves and still looks good

    Read More
    Erin F. January 5, 2016
  • Mrs J
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great for a small space! Love it

    Read More
    Jarvis J. October 27, 2015
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My two children can sit on it, it's very sturdy

    Read More
    Jun X. October 5, 2015
  • great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, quick shipping awesome in living rm

    Read More
    Eva T. August 11, 2015
  • Great Design, but Quality Lacking
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this table is great.I love the oval, curvy design. Unfortunately, it seems to be a veneer. It smears easily and the edges chip easily. I have several chips that I tried to cover.

    Read More
    Laura H. June 20, 2015
  • Eve
    Verified Purchase

    I like it for it matches my other pieces, but it came with scratches on both sides of the table. I got a small credit for this, but one should not receive items with scratches, just because the price is lower.

    Read More
    Eve H. May 16, 2015
  • Pmenn
    Verified Purchase

    Table is nice looking easy to put together. Not so happy with finish as it scratches very easy and legs have needed to be tightened a few times

    Read More
    Pmenn April 21, 2015
  • Its a little darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little darker than expected however very cute and easy to put together by yourself, well worth the price!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Kerry October 7, 2014
  • Item returned experience excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Product did not meet my needs. Too large. The return process was easy and stress less. Great experience with all of the items I purchase and with the one which did not work.

    Read More
    Jcordon October 7, 2014
Sponsored Links