Sale $125.99

At other retailer: $175.13

Save $49.14 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Wood Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, easy to assembled. look great in my house. Thanks

    Read More
    Martin S. November 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this console 5 yrs now. It is of good quality and looks very elegant in my entry foyer. Highly recommend it as an additive to your decor. Comes in handy with good looks !!!

    Read More
    Rachna October 30, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Is perfect for small spaces

    Read More
    OstkUser556300 October 26, 2017
  • Great table, works perfectly in hall
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this table 7 years ago and it has held up well. Very pleased with this purchase. Getting ready to move again and we’re hoping to find a spot for it in our new home.

    Read More
    lucieb October 22, 2017
  • love love love this wall unit.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I discovered overstock.com and I am extremely excited.I must say this is a beautiful table.I will be getting more Furniture from Overstock Because the quality is there.I love the fact that there is someone to speak with,An actual live person if there are any questions or problems. The customer service is excellent, they seem to be very caring and concerned about their product being deliveredTo their customers with a hundred percent Satisfaction.

    Read More
    Wanda P. October 15, 2017
  • Its perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this in the entryway of our shelter and it look fantastic!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. October 9, 2017
  • Nice but 1 leg flawed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table has an elegant look like a high end piece. But it arrived with the top of one leg splintered. But it was in the back and against the wall. So the damage stays hidden.

    Read More
    sharon1928a October 8, 2017
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this table. It is a little lighter weight that I expected but it serves it's purpose. It was easy to put together though and I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    slvrgrl79 September 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant piece. Fits in perfectly with other furniture. We love it

    Read More
    mrsvilla1124 September 17, 2017
  • Elegant and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Table is well made elegant and affordable.

    Read More
    musa13 September 10, 2017
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table for my entrance way. I love the fun shape of the table and the size.

    Read More
    Laura P. September 7, 2017
  • Beautiful, but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The piece is beautiful and seems to be of good quality, but the legs aren't quite even all around, so it wobbles a little bit. Looks just like the picture, which I appreciate.

    Read More
    Maya F. August 27, 2017
  • Entry way table!
    Verified Purchase

    It had a lot of chips in wood but still nice.

    Read More
    Christine L. August 27, 2017
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks exactly like the picture. Very nice piece of furniture for the price. It's a perfect edition to my living room. I'm truly glad I decided to purchase this table.

    Read More
    Delnitra H. August 24, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Also makes a nice side table. Strong, sturdy and looks beautiful...careful assembly is required by two people, but worth it. Rich gloss mahogany finish.

    Read More
    Peter Panayoti August 22, 2017
  • Nice looking table but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table looks great but after putting it together the table rocks as if one leg is shorter than the others. Otherwise the color is true to what you see online and it looks great against my living room wall.

    Read More
    CHRISTNA M. August 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It looks beautiful at my entry way. It also goes nicely with my my decor. Its just beautiful! I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Tania L F. August 7, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very nice and looks more expensive than it is. And, as a plus, it was pretty easy to put together.

    Read More
    Samantha E. August 3, 2017
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Over the years I have bought several pieces of furniture from Overstock. Some are challenging to assemble but this is a piece of junk, the bottom just would not align and when a bit of pressure is put to fit it in the grove the cheap "wood" falls apart. It is heavy and I am too old to repack it for return so it is a waste of money. Will have to put it in the garbage. No more purchases from Overstock for assembling.

    Read More
    ocoee123 August 3, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful table. Very easy to assemble. I love it!

    Read More
    Teresa R. July 29, 2017