Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Hyman Riviera Natural/ Black Banding Bamboo Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nancy H
    Verified Purchase

    love it . . it looks great in my bathroom

    Read More
    Nancy H. January 16, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    simple good for the price

    Read More
    jedinthecity November 18, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    At a really good price. Installed easily and look great.

    Read More
    cynthiavan June 2, 2015
  • bamboo shades
    Verified Purchase

    loved them perfect fit look great

    Read More
    Mary H. April 21, 2015
  • Nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to hang and just what I needed for my exercise room

    Read More
    Laurie April 9, 2015
  • Great Window covering
    Verified Purchase

    These look very high quality! Thrilled with this purchase and I usually am with everything I buy

    Read More
    carrie September 22, 2014
  • Bamboo Blind
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like the appearance of this blind and the install was relatively simple, I cannot get the blind to settle in an even fashion. Additionally, the safety feature of the cords while safe, it slips apart very easily and needs constaat Idjustment. Knowing what I know I probably would not purchase again.

    Read More
    kathis54 August 27, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo shade is great, but it is very translucent

    Read More
    jmcarpenter August 10, 2014
  • picture is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds won't last long, that is, if they don't break while hanging them. Unfortunately, this is one of those cases that portrays and excellent picture, but not realistic. I'm very disappointed, partly because I have to go to the trouble of returning them.

    Read More
    lauradevin August 9, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    One of the blinds had a broken cord, which I had to tie string to so I could get it to work. I was having a party & needed to hang them, so I couldn't return them. Plus, my husband already attached the hardware to the window. The other blind had the cord, but it didn't work to pull up the blind. They are hanging up, but just resting on the bottom windowsill - they can't be adjusted. I was very disappointed and will not order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    azaz22 December 24, 2013
  • bamboo shade
    Verified Purchase

    the mechanicals on the shade were broken, could not raise or lower shade.

    Read More
    nsolberg6 October 8, 2013
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Although I love the pattern of the blinds, the safety (child-proof) hooks can be a pain. They are very sensitive when rolling the blinds up and down, and if you don't secure the hooks, you can't roll the blinds up or down. It definitely, I guess, would be great if you have children around, but, as I said, it can be an inconvenience. I definitely do like the look though.

    Read More
    2overworkedandunderpaid September 25, 2013
  • Great stylish shades
    Verified Purchase

    I put these shades in a room with same paint colors (grey / white) as the room pictured. The black trim really makes them pop. I did the outside mount. Instructions said 15 minutes to mount - an underestimate for sure, but I'm happy with the product.

    Read More
    bar2ab August 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ginger S. February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberta H. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links