Today: $33.99

Was: $35.99

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Hyman Rio Fruitwood Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Considering purchasing again for a new home
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my bedroom a few years back, and liked them so much, I am considering buying them again for a new home. Very nice color and quality.

    Read More
    lovelymartha January 29, 2016
  • Nice shade for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my apartment bedroom, and it allows the correct amount of sunlight in with the blinds behind it. It looks great and I couldn't be happier with it. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Aliah Felt June 21, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This shade arrived in good condition and is quality as expected for $$. I use it in Garage window to break glare of morning sun eventho I have external shade outside. CALIF sun is brutal. Pleased again with Overstock mdse.

    Read More
    classysenior September 25, 2014
  • Serves it's purpose, but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is nice, however there are a few issues that were also mentioned by other reviewers. When the shade is closed, it is sheer - definitely not a privacy shade. When it is opened, the shade does not pull all the way to the top so there will always be approximately a foot of shade showing. Since I am using the shade more as a light curtain than for privacy, it works for me.

    Read More
    lee212 December 26, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and super easy to install. We are using it to hide some clutter , in my work area and still keep it accessible. Perfect solution and looks good too.

    Read More
    maggs2047 December 21, 2013
  • Very nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    This shade is exactly what I expected at an excellent price. I am totally satisfied.

    Read More
    usisshopper October 10, 2013
  • Nice shade,but almost inch smaller than advertized
    Verified Purchase

    This shade was just what I wanted and nice quality, BUT when I unpacked it and started putting it up, it seemed to short. I got out the measuring tape and darn if it was almost an inch too short. I looked at the box and it said 35x72, but the actual measurement was a bit over 34 inches wide which offers no privacy as there was a large gap on both sides. I did chat with a wonderful lady at Overstock.com who sent me a free shipping return label! Great customer service at OS!

    Read More
    tommye7 September 18, 2013
  • These shades are exactly what i was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    They provide the right amount of privacy I needed for my sunroom.

    Read More
    lovegreatdeals2buy August 24, 2013
  • BOught the exact thing at Lowes for much more
    Verified Purchase

    The one I bought at Lowes is in my office. this one replaced One" blinds in the kitchen over the sink. It was just the perfect size to cover these two side=by side, smell windows. Hey O did it again. Got what I wanted and paid less for it,,, Thanks.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw May 28, 2013
  • Nice shade for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, high quality shade for the price. Easy to install. It is not room darkening, as it is somewhat see through when light is shining through it, but works perfectly for my family room windows. All you can see from the outside looking in, is light coming through at night if we are in the room. The order and delivery process was very easy and the blinds came in quickly as promised.

    Read More
    dad03 December 12, 2012
  • Not Private!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were described as "the perfect blend of light and privacy". That might be true during the daytime, but when the lights are on at night, these blinds are worthless. You can see through them clearly. My friend said "A dirty window would give you more privacy". I purchased 3 of them for my bedroom and love the way they look. They are not for privacy! I did not want to send them back, so I folded them over and put a piece of material in the bottom half so no one could look in my room at night. Not the greatest solution, but I didn't want the hassle of returning them. And, like I said, I love how they look!

    Read More
    nomisday September 4, 2012
Sponsored Links