| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $29.72

Save $3.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Hyman Natural Espresso Roman-Style Fiber Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Color was a little lighter then I expected

    Read More
    Holly S. May 25, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    I think I received a used blind. It was repackaged and smelled moldy. Disappointed. I returned it asap

    Read More
    Lynda April 20, 2017
  • Cheaply made waste
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap materials and they don't roll up and down properly. Beyond that the hardware to mount them is visible and ugly

    Read More
    Edward M. November 9, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible terrible shades. Won't roll up properly

    Read More
    Catherine M. August 13, 2016
  • They don't roll up evenly.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit annoying because they don't roll up evenly, therefore I have to roll them up and then fix each crease by hand.

    Read More
    tigerlily84 March 23, 2016
  • Unique Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking blinds with unique texture.

    Read More
    GolfGirl21 January 2, 2016
  • Georgie
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful color. Easy to install. Lightweight but expected that for the price. Overall - love them. cheap enough to change when a color change is desired.

    Read More
    Hannah C. December 25, 2015
  • They're transparent
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't clear if they were privacy shades or light-filtering shades. They're handsome looking products, but you can see almost perfectly straight through them. Just be aware before you make your purchase.

    Read More
    Mike C. December 25, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not what i intended, fabric slightly cheap and mechanism doesn't work

    Read More
    Yolanda S. November 19, 2015
  • cheaply made, see through
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what else to write except what my title states. they are not good blinds whatsoever. They look cheap, and they aren't great quality.

    Read More
    sfgal99 October 28, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    So like weight that every time I pull cord to roll them up they roll up in a twisted manner. They feel and behave like paper. Don't buy.

    Read More
    ccf1101 September 16, 2015
  • Very Attractive Shade
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is a beautiful chocolate color and looks nice. It allows a lot of light in which is nice but it definitely needs a liner so no one can see in especially at night.

    Read More
    Kari S. September 9, 2015
  • Not what I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    Thought maybe this type of shade would have been a higher quality item. (good for a college dorm room) Not worth the time & effort to return it. I will donate it and buy a better quality item.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. July 21, 2015
  • Not functional
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a stairway window. I liked the fact that it still filters light in and the coloring is nice. The issue is with how it functions as a blind. It doesn't. When you pull it up, no matter how carefully, it ends up lopsided. The way the shade folds as it goes up is very unsightly and uneven to the point of looking lumpy and sticking out awkwardly. It will work in the space temporarily while we continue to shop for a replacement. I would not order this shade again unless I was wanting to keep it down 100% of the time.

    Read More
    cyn89 May 28, 2015
  • Great price, not practical..
    Verified Purchase

    It does not work for us. The shades do not roll up properly and they are see-through from outside. Do not recommend this item. Sorry.

    Read More
    DGL May 12, 2015
  • de from Chesterton, IN 4/21/15
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice. You can't see in from outside even when it's dark out and you have a light on in the window. They don't fold properly when pulling up.

    Read More
    Donna E. April 21, 2015
  • These do the trick
    Verified Purchase

    They let some light in and are a great tone, are light but not too cheap looking

    Read More
    Jennifer H. April 7, 2015
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, Doesn't roll up easily, have to adjust each roll

    Read More
    Tom L. February 10, 2015
  • Window Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shades. Had a bit of trouble in the delivery (went to an old address, not sure how that happened), but Overstock's customer service is AWESOME and they sent out a new set of shades immediately once I discovered the issue. They fit and look fantastic in the oversized sidelights next to my front door.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. January 19, 2015
  • Very attractive-looking shades!
    Verified Purchase

    There were problems with the *** shipment, but Overstock took care of me and made sure I got my shades. Customer Service was very helpful! It was worth the wait. I love my shades and how they make my home feel.

    Read More
    Kelly B. December 23, 2014
Sponsored Links