Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Hyman Malibu Cream Outdoor/ Indoor Roll-up Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The size was true and it looks great

    Read More
    CAC December 11, 2016
  • Patio Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly for outdoor covered patio. Nice clean lines. Easy to hang. Did the job perfectly.

    Read More
    Lee A. December 8, 2016
  • Lasted a Year
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to replace some bamboo ones ( bought on Overstock ) that we had used for many years but had broken over time. These are plastic and didn't fair well in the sun. They broke to pieces and we threw them out. So if they are going to be in direct sun light I wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    babyshiann2001 July 1, 2016
  • roll-up shade
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Use them all the time.

    Read More
    mdarlene March 20, 2016
  • jim
    Verified Purchase

    it works great for our deck

    Read More
    james r. January 4, 2016
  • Outdoor Canopy

    These work great for our outdoor canopy.

    Read More
    Donna B. December 16, 2015
  • Prissy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved everything that I bought. It arrived in a timely manner and was in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Prissy November 20, 2015
  • Nice and Shady
    Verified Purchase

    This has really helped with blocking the sun, but any kind of breeze will take the string that holds it in place, off of the shade and it is a pain to get it put back together.

    Read More
    ashesbows November 19, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the description and looking at the photos, I expected something nice. These shades are the cheap plastic roll up shades you can buy for nothing at your local discount store, which may be all you're looking for. Just don't pay much for them because that's all you get. I hung one and it was instantly destroyed in a little wind, so the rest are still in the box in my garage.

    Read More
    wawife November 4, 2015
  • A shade for all time
    Verified Purchase

    When's I bought this shade nit was just to keepyhe sun off the porch . I just to sit out side. .it was rainier so heave I decided to let the shade down.IIt din not block the air from passing through block the rain out.Now when everyone is inside I am outside the cold thanks to my all whether shade

    Read More
    caslyn74 August 17, 2015
  • Too much sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    This product let's in way too much sunlight and is not worth the cost or the pain of returning it.

    Read More
    Marisa M. August 15, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were not worth the money. The first day I had them up a light wind came up and the plastic beads on the back came out of their slot and the whole blind rolled down. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    linph July 15, 2015
  • Just the ticket...
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been searching for a shade option for a gazebo and these fit both the need and the budget. Thus far, they seem to be holding up fine and they do look nice. They also create a little visual barrier from my neighbors yard as well as a touch of privacy. Pretty easy to install but I needed longer, heavier hooks to support for my situation, nothing to do with the shade.

    Read More
    Michael July 13, 2015
  • Not quite what expected
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these as a sun shade on our deck to help shade the deck when the sun is low and comes in under the awning. We had 2 problems with their design, one they still let quite a bit of sun glare in, and 2 where they touched the railing posts they wore through the awning material (just thin plastic fake bamboo) in a couple of days. We ended up throwing these away.

    Read More
    William M. July 12, 2015
  • falls apart in the wind
    Verified Purchase

    when the wind picks up, this falls apart.

    Read More
    avinash July 9, 2015
  • great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to use in our carport. Fit well and are holding up, even through some storms when I didn't get them rolled up.

    Read More
    Benjamin W. April 22, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My shades are the perfect addition to my porch. They are a great value as well.

    Read More
    milagros127 April 21, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This shade is particularly good because the wind can blow through the shade, so it does not blow back and forth and bother you if you are sitting close to it! Does the trick blocking sun.

    Read More
    Sherry C. April 21, 2015
  • nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    hard to put up, but it works well. Plastic

    Read More
    Sandra I. April 14, 2015
  • Nice Product.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, blocks sun. Easy to install.

    Read More
    yarba69 April 7, 2015
Sponsored Links