Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Elegance Aged Coffee Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful detailed curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautifully detailed and easy to install.

    Read More
    mannyrn October 24, 2014
  • Love these rods!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rods a little over a year ago for every window in the house, roughly 8. I love the rustic look and they match every color option. The go with my lime green curtains and my light blue and brown curtains.

    Read More
    kjs1101 April 18, 2014
  • Elegant Study Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, sturdy curtain rod. This rod is designed more for drapes or for curtains that have loops or hooks. It is very sturdy. Fitting a curtain directly onto the rod will work, but it will be a tight fit.

    Read More
    lizandjohn November 3, 2013
  • Good looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second room we installed these curtain rods in. We were very surprised with the first set and how good they looked but most of all they were sturdy. We hung 84 " drapes on the first set and they were great even when they were tugged on by grand children. The second sets have 105" drapes and they are so strong that we did not even have to install the center brace across eight foot openings which let us slide the heavy drapes across to one side on our patio doors where they would not be in the way.

    Read More
    ordinink June 19, 2013
  • Lewis Elegance Aged Coffee Adjustable Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Rod was just as expected. Installation was simple and we had no problems. I'm very pleased with the quality of this item as well as the price.

    Read More
    ciaobella66 May 21, 2013
  • LARGE
    Verified Purchase

    These are massive curtain rods, I had to return them as they did not fit in the area I wanted to use them -

    Read More
    lolelizg April 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the rod, but this small one (I bought a larger one also) was damaged Thank goodness, the way I was using it made it usable, otherwise it would have had to be returned That is why 4 stars instead of 5 otherwise I think this is a fabulous rod. Nice to look at, and quite heavy. Very sturdy, will hold up the heaviest drapes. I think the photo looks black, but it is the color as described Aged Coffee, very very dark , but not black. All in all, would not be afraid to buy more.

    Read More
    emkaybe October 22, 2012
Sponsored Links