Today: $142.99

Was: $149.99

Save $7.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Distressed Black Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture

    Read More
    Nicki W. April 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfecting in my dining room. It is very well made.

    Read More
    brandt3004 April 18, 2017
  • Classy looking table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is classy and elegant. It's looks perfect by my entry way but it's not sturdy. It's a flimsy table that looks very nice.

    Read More
    Lily R. March 14, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    its a bit wobble has a littke scratch but over all perfect fit and size cute and easy to out together

    Read More
    Krystel L. February 26, 2017
  • Awesome Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purchase. It was exactly what I needed for a unique spot in my bedroom and it took me less than 30 minutes to put together by myself. I highly recommend this table.

    Read More
    shelbyinindy December 10, 2016
  • Very Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and easy to put together. Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Peter K. December 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality wood and very soli !

    Read More
    Halima L. May 27, 2016
  • Excellent decor

    Excellent decor. Perfect in the home and very easy to mount

    Read More
    Mirabelle Y. May 16, 2016
  • Lewis Distressed Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was just the right size for the room that it was going into. It was damaged when I received it.

    Read More
    gbmf May 4, 2016
  • arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    The table was great. Overstock is not so impressive. The table arrived broken and one of the pre-drilled holes was incorrectly manufacturered

    Read More
    Holly Y. March 4, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Not high-end furniture, but we were looking for something simple. The description call it 'Distressed', but there isn't much distressed to it. Simple. Black. Modern. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    nymmn November 19, 2015
  • love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Sturdy, solid, durable beautiful, timeless piece of furniture! I always get tons of complements on this table and people are shocked when I tell them the price! Great buy!!!

    Read More
    Tiffani C. October 23, 2015
  • Dancinunci
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put it together in about an hour---I love it---it works perfectly in our foyer---new condo. It is all I'd hoped it would be.. I can't wait to decorate with it!

    Read More
    annalee h. September 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and it matches the coffee table

    Read More
    Ingrid A. August 20, 2015
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    Bouaseng R. July 14, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The table for beautifully, the finish was perfect and assembly was easy!! Absolutely perfect!!

    Read More
    ssmom June 5, 2015
  • nice but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    love the table but still trying to get a new top as it arrived bent and unable to assemble. Have called Dimensions several times. Got a return call once saying a replacement would arrive soon but am still waiting. Have called several more times but am still waiting for a call back.

    Read More
    iamokim May 21, 2015
  • Distressed Black sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up. Items were in great shape and boxed very well. Item looks awesome behind couch in daughter's apartment.

    Read More
    From CT March 16, 2015
  • Debbie R.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my foyer. Very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Debbie R. March 13, 2015
  • A beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    A snap to assemble and very impressive. Nice quality and colored wood.

    Read More
    3burns February 26, 2015
Sponsored Links