Today: $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Distressed Black End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for what I needed it for
    Verified Purchase

    Okay table for the price; looks good where I have it

    Read More
    Diane S. February 6, 2017
  • Lewis Distressed End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table! Just what I was looking for. I had purchased the Lewis Sofa table first and they are great together!

    Read More
    gbmf May 4, 2016
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these tables and they came sooner than expected. The packaging was perfect - I hate excess packing material. The instructions were clear, assembly was easy and fairly quick. The tables are attractive, sturdy and just what I was looking for. My only complaint was that most of the legs had the finish worn off on the edges, exposing a brown color. I got some black paint and touched up the legs and it's barely noticeable, but that was disappointing.

    Read More
    OstkUser97660 April 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table that was way to put together. Great price and true to color

    Read More
    sofi408 March 30, 2016
  • Real Estate Agent
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for my staging purpose.

    Read More
    OstkUser69258 March 14, 2016
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Not large enough to be an end table, but it's a nice stand for drinks/magazines/small lamp. Very happy with the quality! Side not: small shelf underneath provides a cute display spot!

    Read More
    Donovan C. March 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice and easy to put together love these tables

    Read More
    Monica C. January 7, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Not high-end furniture, but we were looking for something simple. The description call it 'Distressed', but there isn't much distressed to it. Simple. Black. Modern. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    nymmn November 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just right. Not too big not too small. I have been searching for end tables that would compliment my decor without being too obtrusive, these tables are fabulous...I bought two!

    Read More
    Jill L. November 10, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 5, 2015
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for what you get, looks sturdy

    Read More
    Mona L. May 31, 2015
  • Black End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up. Very nice size for apartment for daughter. Nice quality.

    Read More
    From CT March 16, 2015
  • horrible material...can't clean..
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these since right before CHristmas...can't clean them with anything..everything you put on them leaves a mark that does not come off....I have finger prints, smudges, swears...they're a nightmare...going to throw them out ...and t=now I have to buy new tables..more money....I am embarrassed to have anyone but family see them..

    Read More
    Angela P. March 3, 2015
  • Thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, nice set. Easy to put together. Thanks!

    Read More
    steenatink September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links