Today $189.99

Was: $199.99

Save $10.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lewis Distressed Black Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we have had this table almost a year...still looks brand new. My husband thinks it is gorgeous. Easy to assemble, does not look cheap at all...very nice

    Read More
    Teri D. December 11, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Had a few scratches on the legs of the tables. Assembly was fairly easy. Nice quality for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser1198525 November 28, 2017
  • Beautiful coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Went together really easy. Looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Candace E. November 26, 2017
  • Great price for the look!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks expensive but price is affordable

    Read More
    OstkUser795517 October 17, 2017
  • Cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so pleased with the coffee table that I am now ordering the end tables and the sofa table. They were very easy to put together and the material is very heavy and seems of good quality .

    Read More
    darlynhug September 27, 2017
  • Nice and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptionally pretty and easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1065167 August 14, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product Strong and clean

    Read More
    OstkUser1214506 June 18, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I added rollers to the feet of this table and now I love it!!!! Perfect oval shape and size!

    Read More
    • Lewis Distressed Black Coffee Table
    Sheri S. February 17, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Well made. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    judy m. December 21, 2016
  • Coffe Table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to use in our "Fireside Room" at our church ~ very well constructed, easy to assemble, and looks great in the room!

    Read More
    Sandi S. December 6, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect with our decor

    Read More
    OstkUser569889 October 18, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This item was easy to assemble and looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Jessica G. October 18, 2016
  • Solid and Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Not damaged. Easy to put together. Looks like the photo!

    Read More
    Denise B. August 31, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great in our room but is not sturdy at all. The table wobbles. I'm sure we will need to replace it within the year.

    Read More
    Nicole L. July 25, 2016
  • Catherine s
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item very much

    Read More
    catherine s. July 10, 2016
  • Yvonne
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table easy to assemble. Looks like it is from a fine furniture store.

    Read More
    bunnyshop July 9, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was easy to assemble and is sturdy. After searching for several days, we finally found a table that fit perfectly into our décor.

    Read More
    OstkUser201523 June 3, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee table was well packed, not too difficult to assemble and has a sleek and simple design. I just love it as it fits right in with the rest of my black bookcases. Highly recommend....

    Read More
    theresam76 May 6, 2016
  • Good but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks very nice and is a good size. But, a few of the screws (that were put in by the company) fell out before I even finished putting it together. It also needs to be tightened on a regular basis. But, overall it is a good table for the price.

    Read More
    newzealand April 22, 2016
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is exactly the height I was looking for, I wanted a table the same height as the seat of my sofa. I can prop my e-reader and read without holding the device. It was easy to assemble and it looks really good. The coffee table was larger than expected but that made it even better. I like the style and the lower shelf adds to it's charm.

    Read More
    Sandra H. March 22, 2016