Sale: $45.04

Was: $52.99

Save $7.95 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Levy 1-light Oil Rubbed Bronze Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in our bathroom

    Read More
    Heather K. September 5, 2016
  • Breathtaking Wall Sconces
    Verified Purchase

    This sconce is eye-catching from the moment I saw it. The design of it is flawless from the quirky looking stem down to the globe is amazing! It added a hint of elegance to the room. Thank goodness I bought two!

    Read More
    chelledevry June 12, 2016
  • Lmartin
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. We bought 3 for use between 2 large bathroom vanity mirrors.

    Read More
    Loretta M. January 6, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and just perfect for my entryway! Love it!

    Read More
    margaret p. January 5, 2016
  • Nice Lights
    Verified Purchase

    good price for a quality fixture

    Read More
    shop4homeinky December 3, 2015
  • Wendy Endres
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these sconces. It is high quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    Wendy E. July 26, 2015
  • Great addition to my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    These lights shine brightly in my living room. They give much more light than my old ones. I am thrilled with my purchase.

    Read More
    marumotu July 4, 2015
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning sconces!! Love them. They look beautiful in my foyer.

    Read More
    nickikatie October 8, 2014
  • Looks good. Surpirse that
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light with accent trim. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    tess2be February 15, 2014
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This is a quality sconce - nice size and looks expensive. Will definitely recommend.

    Read More
    iamjustsaying December 20, 2013
  • Great sconces!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the sconces. They go great in our bathroom.

    Read More
    cooper087 September 3, 2013
  • Elegant sconces!
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces are just lovely and ever so elegant. I wasn't really sure about the purchase until they arrived and we installed them- they add such a romantic flaire to te bedroom!

    Read More
    drsagebreslin March 14, 2012
  • Great Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces look great and offer plenty of light. In some fixtures the amber colored glass can make the light dim or dull but that's not the case with these lights. The iron work is dark with rubbed edges and looks great. Love these!

    Read More
    willandway February 24, 2012
  • OstkUser627164 November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda M. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links