Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Levy 1-light Oil Rubbed Bronze Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful but very large. I returned them because they did not have an on and off switch.

    Read More
    Karen N. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful light fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    They will look great in my bathrooms.

    Read More
    Sheri H. June 30, 2017
  • Job Item purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This particular wall sconce was beautiful and quite useful. Would purchase again, if needed and available.

    Read More
    Angela F. June 22, 2017
  • No Quality Control
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these. They had the potential to be nice. The 1 rating is for lack of quality control. They arrived in separate boxes. One was in original box and packed like new. One was in an open box, dumped in the box, no packing, missing parts. It appeared it was used and returned and destined for the garbage bin rather than sent out for delivery. Now they are packed up waiting for UPS to pick up and return to Overstock. I will say I am a regular customer of Overstock and this is the first big problem of I had over the years.

    Read More
    hono May 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in our bathroom

    Read More
    Heather K. September 5, 2016
  • Breathtaking Wall Sconces
    Verified Purchase

    This sconce is eye-catching from the moment I saw it. The design of it is flawless from the quirky looking stem down to the globe is amazing! It added a hint of elegance to the room. Thank goodness I bought two!

    Read More
    chelledevry June 12, 2016
  • Lmartin
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. We bought 3 for use between 2 large bathroom vanity mirrors.

    Read More
    Loretta M. January 6, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and just perfect for my entryway! Love it!

    Read More
    margaret p. January 5, 2016
  • Nice Lights
    Verified Purchase

    good price for a quality fixture

    Read More
    shop4homeinky December 3, 2015
  • Wendy Endres
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these sconces. It is high quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    Wendy E. July 26, 2015
  • Great addition to my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    These lights shine brightly in my living room. They give much more light than my old ones. I am thrilled with my purchase.

    Read More
    marumotu July 4, 2015
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning sconces!! Love them. They look beautiful in my foyer.

    Read More
    nickikatie October 8, 2014
  • Looks good. Surpirse that
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light with accent trim. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    tess2be February 15, 2014
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This is a quality sconce - nice size and looks expensive. Will definitely recommend.

    Read More
    iamjustsaying December 20, 2013
  • Great sconces!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the sconces. They go great in our bathroom.

    Read More
    cooper087 September 3, 2013
  • Elegant sconces!
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces are just lovely and ever so elegant. I wasn't really sure about the purchase until they arrived and we installed them- they add such a romantic flaire to te bedroom!

    Read More
    drsagebreslin March 14, 2012
  • Great Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces look great and offer plenty of light. In some fixtures the amber colored glass can make the light dim or dull but that's not the case with these lights. The iron work is dark with rubbed edges and looks great. Love these!

    Read More
    willandway February 24, 2012
  • OstkUser627164 November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda M. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links