Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $122.49

Was: $142.99

Save $20.50 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LessCare Stainless Steel Undermount Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this for a home we were flipping. Very high quality and a great price. It was less than half the price of the one our granite installer wanted to sell us. I would but it again!

    Read More
    finnedad April 21, 2017
  • Stainless steel under mount sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink a lot cheaper then the store looks and works great

    Read More
    anita r. February 18, 2017
  • Sink love
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely in love with this sink. There's so much space to multi-task. The deep allows room to wash tall pots with little to no splash on counter. The price is the deal breaker.

    Read More
    Dominique B. January 14, 2017
  • not the best sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink was installed under granite in beach home. Thin-flimsy--within a year the surface rusted! First time in 40 years we'd ever had a sink rust

    Read More
    maralena August 24, 2016
  • Very poor quality "stainless"
    Verified Purchase

    I had my sink installed end of Dec 2015. There are rust spots everywhere. I have bought numerous stainless sinks and never had one rust before. The sink that it replaced was stainless an probably 20 yrs old. No rust in that one.

    Read More
    looseys May 23, 2016
  • texasmom
    Verified Purchase

    perfect laundry/utility sink for oversized items. sturdy and drains to center

    Read More
    Tom H. March 15, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love how big and deep this sink is. I have one in the kitchen and in the laundry room.

    Read More
    Mary S. March 15, 2016
  • Rusts after minimal use
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks great but if you leave the tiniest bit of water in it, it starts to rust... and who doesn't ever have water in their sink? Pretty disappointed as this would be expensive to have replaced as it is already installed as an undermount in our custom stone countertops. Hoping Overstock will contact the manufacturer to notify them of their faulty product, and even contact customers to offer a replacement. Extremely unhappy and incredibly inconvenient.

    Read More
    Morgan M. January 4, 2016
  • A fine sink
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our laundry room. It was installed not as an under mount, but rather a drop-in. It's perfectly fine. I would have preferred an under mount, but my laundry sink is fairly hidden. It's a decent, though not excellent grade of stainless steel.

    Read More
    jstorey December 28, 2015
  • dogs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to bathe our miniature dogs in, love it.

    Read More
    Kim H. December 1, 2015
  • Excellent sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sink and we missed now our house in MO..

    Read More
    Amalia S. November 5, 2015
  • Stainless Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink. Easy to clean with the curved corners. It is really deep. Love it.

    Read More
    ksell August 13, 2015
  • Suzy467
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking sink. Perfect size to clean large dishes in. Pots and pans too

    Read More
    suzy467 August 9, 2015
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Used for outdoor kitchen! Perfect

    Read More
    Dana C. July 9, 2015
  • Great bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought this sink twice now and it is a great value. No troubles and great large size.

    Read More
    jrr7222 February 11, 2015
  • Best sink! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this sink now! We were redoing our kitchen and didn't want to pay more for our sink than need be. Thank you Overstock! It is a very study and durable sink. I love how deep it is, we can pile in the dishes and not even see them from our family room, until we get around to cleaning them. I am always hesitant buying the less expensive item, but this was a great buy. After having it installed for the past 8 months, I feel as if I got away with the deal of the century. I don't know why anyone would pay more than $300 dollars for a deep stainless steel sink, when this one is available.

    Read More
    lvgidget July 26, 2014
  • sinks great product
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the money. would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    coolcantu February 15, 2014
  • Very happy with this sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was delivered quickly. The packaging was more than adequate and there was not a mark on the sink. It is insulated underneath as well as the side walls. I chose this style because I like to be able to wash/soak large pans and you can't do that in most double sinks. I also like the rounded corners at the base of the sink, allowing for better cleaning. Those square farmhouse sinks are cool looking but those square corners are tough to keep clean. This was the least expensive of the sinks I was looking at on the "O" and I am very happy with my choice. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    bett57 February 14, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Much cheaper and nicer than Home Depot or Lowes which is where I usually have to get them.

    Read More
    sherry100 January 3, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a while looking for a deep single sink. I've bee using it now for 4 months and love it. It's perfect. It's beautiful and really deep. If it happens to get scuffed we just use a green scrubbie and it sparkles like new. Extremely happy with the quality and look of this sink and at a great price!

    Read More
    stayclyn December 4, 2013
Sponsored Links