Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $121.99

Was: $128.99

Save $7.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LessCare L205 Undermount Stainless Steel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great but does scratch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice weight and look to this sink. Used it in a renovation of a rental house. 2 years later it was showing some mild scratches, but still holding up well.

    Read More
    catluvsd August 7, 2017
  • Came with scratch mark
    Verified Purchase

    Item came with an imperfection scratch mark of 1 square inch where side wall meets bottom of sink bowl; which is very obvious. Product needs better quality control. Hope I can get it replaced.

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 10, 2017
  • What I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using the sink since January, and have had no regrets about this selection.

    Read More
    Po October 22, 2016
  • Denise J
    Verified Purchase

    Received banged up. Great customer service at Overstock replaced item. Very pleased with this sink.

    Read More
    Denise J. May 27, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    It has been installed for about 2 months and feel it has wan excellent buy for the price. Just as good as those 200-300 dollars sinks out there. We haven't been careful about not scratching the bottom and there are only a few hardly noticeable scratches. It doesn't sound hollow when you put things in. We are extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    Aleyda L. April 1, 2016
  • loving it
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is a great value for the price. I will recommended to everyone

    Read More
    Yenitza t. March 10, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than I expected.Can't wait to get it installed.

    Read More
    Janice H. March 10, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink over a year ago and I love it. I really like the fact that both sides are very deep. I would buy this again!

    Read More
    HotItemsForLess I. January 17, 2016
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    awsome sink.easy to get installing

    Read More
    capone April 26, 2015
  • Best value!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was over $$$$ more at Home Depot and Lowes. It was delivered in a few days and has been an excellent bargain in our home remodel!

    Read More
    sf354sf August 26, 2014
  • Good deep sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice undermount sink. Seems to scratch easily, but that may be do to our wear on it. Looks great though and love the deep sink space.

    Read More
    caitecook December 30, 2013
  • Great undermount sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stainless steel sink that would fit into my new granite counter top and this was perfect. The price was excellent and the quality was excellent as well. The fact that I got free shipping was just icing on the cake.

    Read More
    day1118 November 29, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, underside insulation done well, Good fast and cheap, the rare trifecta.

    Read More
    leonard220 November 2, 2013
  • Good looking sink for less.
    Verified Purchase

    Much less expensive than Lowes and Home Depot; was worried it may be an inferior product, but it is really of great quality and look. Very pleased with whole experience.

    Read More
    bce5 October 2, 2013
  • Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Sink arrived in just a few days. It seems to be a quality sink and I am enjoying how nice and deep it is. It was deeper than my previous sink so some adjustments needed to be made with the plumbing, but nothing too major. Husband was able to handle it. Very good value.

    Read More
    jlwj September 27, 2013
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for the stainless steel for a while, I saw a lot cheap quality sink at local hardware store and even at Home Depot, I can't find the good quality or right size and price for the sink. I was hesitate to buy online at first but found good reviews on this sink but turned out with good experience, will recommend this for purchase.

    Read More
    snoopymag August 14, 2013
  • Undermount sink review
    Verified Purchase

    Product delivered was exactly as advertised which was reassuring. I bought this after doing significant web shopping and price comparisons. This price beat out Amazon, Lowes, Home Depot, etc by a large margin. The only competitor in this price category was the marble companies selling their sinks on craigslist. I felt this was a more reliable option given that I could return with refund assurance had my builder disliked my selection. As it was, he said it was a great sink, installed it and we are currently putting it to good use.

    Read More
    mjhailey August 10, 2013
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great product quick shipping I have purchase various of this product. My husband does granite countertops and kitchens look great with this product and great price...

    Read More
    lingyg1774 July 11, 2013
  • Fantastic Double Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful. It looks great in my new kitchen. It is deep and matches perfectly with the cabinet pulls and faucet. I am so happy I received the advertising email when I did, otherwise the contractor was going to charge $260 for something I didn't like due to the size needed. This was exactly what I wanted. What a savings!

    Read More
    pat8108 July 7, 2013
  • Good sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sink for the price. Great deep sink bowls - good for large pots. Needed the smaller sink width to fit cabinet. This one was perfect

    Read More
    fatjax May 29, 2013
Sponsored Links