Today $123.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leopard Animal Print Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • James H.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, easy assembly, enhanced our bar area

    Read More
    James H. September 8, 2017
  • Wild but elegant barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are beautiful, comfortable and sturdy. I always get compliments on them. they were not that hard to put together after you got the first one under your belt.

    Read More
    mslao2000 February 24, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy chairs. Print true to the picture. Easy-ish assembly. Gave it a 4 star rating only due to the skinny legs.

    Read More
    Andrea Francis March 20, 2016
  • Mike B.
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to put together , but has lasted very well, looks great for the price.

    Read More
    Michael B. November 17, 2015
  • These chairs are the 'it' thing
    Verified Purchase

    Looking to add style and personality to your boring decor? Go with these for sure. The print is subtle enough to not trap you into a safari theme. And the chairs are sturdy. I had some difficulty putting them together, but my dad helped.

    Read More
    sdelica November 9, 2015
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bar stools. The padding is so thick and comfortable. The color is true to form. Very happy with product.

    Read More
    Georgia G. March 4, 2015
  • Stunningly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered three more for my new home. The construction is great. The fabric is comfortable and beautiful. Easy to assemble. I use overstock for everything in the home. I no longer will pay for expensive furniture that I now realize is assembled in the shop. We do the assembling saving us money. I have only had great results and expect it to be this way all the time.

    Read More
    sailorbill November 30, 2014
  • Look fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools! At first glance I was worried they would be tacky because of the leopard print, but they are actually very classy. Even my boyfriend likes them. He did have some trouble putting them together. Overall, it probably took about an hour total. One of the stools was wobbly at first, but luckily they have adjustable legs so it's fine now! I would purchase again. You should note that the wood color is a bit more cherry than in the picture, this didn't make a difference in my kitchen but it may for someone else!

    Read More
    mc15370 November 29, 2014
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the stools. Easy to assemble and excellent chair for the value! Very comfy... Everyone that has seen them falls in love with them!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND ! Aaa*

    Read More
    Brok2wings October 27, 2014
  • Sturdy, comfortable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my new barstools. They are beautiful appear to be very high quality they don;t rock and they are not suppose to! You will not be dissapointed.....

    Read More
    luvcomfort October 21, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    They were a little hard to put together at first. They seemed sturdy enough once they were done, though. They look great in our basement bar/kitchen.

    Read More
    jennb2003 June 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Leopard Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. The pattern is beautiful. The only issue is putting it together. It takes 2 people and one of the screws was stripped out.

    Read More
    rach12772 April 2, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great look even better in real life. Very happy! They come not put together , but not to difficult to assemble. The only reason I gave the quality a Good rating was because the sturdiness is a little...just a little inferior . The price and the look.....great cant bet it !!

    Read More
    kayladwill February 28, 2014
  • Leopard Chairs <3
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chairs! They are comfortable and fab!!! Definitely sturdy too!

    Read More
    jessy83 October 15, 2013
  • a little creeky
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks fabulous and the material and wood look great-but when you sit on them they are a little creeky.I just wish they were a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    greatshopperkim September 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LAYA M. May 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela Y. April 16, 2016