Today: $176.97
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leonina Chrome Fire Fabric Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    looks amazing in my living room very well made

    Read More
    AMY T. June 29, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp broke in the middle with no way to fix. My husband usually is able to fix anything but he said,,, Just throw it away!

    Read More
    deloras June 16, 2016
  • Esther
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this lamp. It is beautiful looks good in my living room. The con is not easy to assemble and it's very large especially the lamp shade. If you want a large stand out lamp this one is a good choice

    Read More
    beberock April 18, 2016
  • Incorrect color
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shade is brown not red at all. Its nice nut it doesnt go with my decor

    Read More
    Mirta A. February 7, 2016
  • Ow
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful lamp but is very difficult to put together

    Read More
    Olga W. December 15, 2015
  • Crystal floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing delivery. Crystals bulbs were shattered. The ones that survived had scratch marks. Very poor packaging for this delicate lamp. Overstock did reimburse but without compensation.

    Read More
    Overstock.com buyer December 8, 2015
  • PC
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was a great addition. I wish they had more directions to

    Read More
    Pearl C. December 4, 2015
  • Funky lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this lamp. It goes well in a modern room. The crystals give it a really whimsical funky look. However, the picture is quite deceiving. The lampshade is HUGE!! It fits in the space that I allocated for it, but be aware, it is a LOT larger than it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    courtkelsdan September 22, 2015
  • VP
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful just as in photo but one had slight defect noticed weeks after assembled.

    Read More
    Joanne F. September 1, 2015
  • valenteena ********
    Verified Purchase

    made very cheap very low quality

    Read More
    valenteena s. August 13, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is fabulous! It is unique in every way. I get complements every time someone comes in to my home.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. June 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    awesome lamp, a little bigger than anticipated, perfect for my bedroom

    Read More
    Sonja R. April 22, 2015
  • Janet from TPA
    Verified Purchase

    A very unique, whimsical lamp. Shade is orangy color when lamp off, and beautiful deep red when lamp on. I wish it was a little sturdier, but a nice lamp for the price. I love it!!

    Read More
    JanetTPA March 20, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We really like how these lamps work in our media room. Elegant and fairly soft yet bright light. Just be aware-no bulbs come with it. I'm sure it says that somewhere in the description but I missed it! No big deal. Just takes regular candelabra type bulbs I bought at grocery store.

    Read More
    tfishvt February 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The red is not what I would call fire but a beautiful lamp just the same. I have not added the hanging beads but I plan to soon. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    msjoonbug February 1, 2015
  • gorgeous lamp!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed at first since the color is almost brown, but not red; but was so amazed when it was on, it's definitely beautiful!!! Easy to assemble and the was well protected during delivery. Love this lamp. A great buy!

    Read More
    Su L. January 28, 2015
  • Fun Funky Lamp

    This is a great lamp. We have a modern home filled with art and just any old lamp won't do! We bought two of these and they are just wonderful. While turned off, the lampshade is a caramel/tan/burnt orange color -- don't worry when the light is turned on it is the wonderful red. The beads add a funky design to the whole thing and it makes for a very colorful, whimsical lamp. Now, the truth is the beads are added by simple thin wire loops. This could be improved greatly and would add value to this lamp. However, we are very happy with this lamp/price/look, etc. and would highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    patticakes1 January 20, 2015
  • FUNKY LAMP!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this lamp, but the relationship had to end. The lamp arrived with a bent shade. I requested a replacement shade. Overstock sent a second lamp instead. Quite generous. The second lamp arrived with a bent shade. It is a striking lamp, but the flaws in the shade were noticeable and unacceptable. The manufacturer should package the item better. Overstock took care of my returns quickly and generously. Thank you.

    Read More
    parkercrest January 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous lamp adds pizazz to our house.

    Read More
    emackenz January 7, 2015
  • Lamp shade is much larger than it appears
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the lamp shade was what caught my eye but the diameter was MUCH larger than I was expecting based on the picture. I immediately returned it once I realized it was much too large for my room. Since I didn't assemble it I can't say if the shade is disproportionately large, but this product requires much more space than the typical floor lamp.

    Read More
    mindthatbird December 13, 2014
Sponsored Links