Today: $39.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox Tuscany Classics Serving Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality at about a third the price of higher end retailers.

    Read More
    Martha M. April 19, 2017
  • Betty K
    Verified Purchase

    This tray is very sturdy! Just what I need for candles and some Christmas decor. It will still be useful as a serving tray after the holidays.

    Read More
    Betty K. November 28, 2016
  • Great piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the silver look and use as a deceptive piece. Worth it.

    Read More
    Monty Ward June 25, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't met a Lenox piece I didn't like, this is no exception! Beautiful and durable!

    Read More
    ssbeachlady March 29, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very classy, I use it all the time!

    Read More
    yianni226 March 15, 2016
  • lenox serving tray

    Well, it is Lenox, and it is gorgeous!! worth the extra money, my mint julep's now are served in style!

    Read More
    Vicki D. December 11, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and very sturdy.

    Read More
    cole linda c. November 1, 2015
  • Beautiful tray
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and look. Goes well on my barrel table. Acts as a serving tray and accent piece.

    Read More
    Juretha L. August 23, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Used these for my house warming event and everyone loved them!!

    Read More
    Ron J. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! This is exactly the size and type of serving tray that I needed. The tray was packaged in manner to prevent it from being damaged in shipping.

    Read More
    ptcjeanie January 10, 2013
  • goodbuy
    Verified Purchase

    The tray is exactly as pictured and described and perfect for what I wanted to use it for ...as a tray on my contemporary living room ottoman-bench. If there had been a rectangle, I would have purchsed it, but this works very well and looks great.

    Read More
    dhoregon October 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keith W. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links