Today: $39.95

At other retailer: $67.57

Save $27.62 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox Tuscany Classics Martini Shaker Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Difficult
    Verified Purchase

    The top of the shaker is very difficult to remove, and it's very difficult to clean the amount of beverage you lose from the poor seal of the top. I was shocked at how much dripped down the side; considering how hard it is to remove the top.

    Read More
    andiw April 16, 2016
  • Nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and does what it's supposed to do.

    Read More
    jowilson156 December 17, 2015
  • leaky cocktail shaker
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive to look at, but leaked all over when shaking my cocktail....disappointing and led to its return.

    Read More
    kjporter62 November 8, 2013
  • Heavier than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    I think the other tools are heavier duty stainless so feels heavier than an ordinary bar tool. Really like it.

    Read More
    barefootcontessa October 18, 2013
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    I had to ask help to remove the small lid from the shaker and eventually had to use skewers to remove it. Now when used it leaks. I would not recommend!

    Read More
    garynatl01 April 16, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The shaker is as advertised and very well made i highly recommend them

    Read More
    ajacovou August 16, 2011
  • Definitely NOT recommended
    Verified Purchase

    After using this I absolutely cannot recommend. First, when you shake it the top fits loosely and the liquid leaks. Then when you take the top off, the liquid streams from that point. The needless waste and ongoing mess makes this item two thumbs down................

    Read More
    adhsmith June 26, 2011
  • nice shaker, would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend good quality fast delivery, nice ........................

    Read More
    slb2 April 14, 2011
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it was not as big as I expected...but, it will do. If you need a taller containor...then make sure the one that I got is not your choice.

    Read More
    gcs210 April 13, 2011
  • Shake it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift--quite lovely. The attachments made it more special.

    Read More
    sa66 January 6, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Its a good value set. I got it as a gift for my friend

    Read More
    katie0305 December 30, 2010
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I can only say that my son said it was exactly what he asked for.

    Read More
    tamra59 December 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    miahurricane May 26, 2017
Sponsored Links