Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox Tuscany Classics Iced Beverage Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I absoulutely love these Lenox Tuscany glasses. Unfortunately these have now all broken and I can't seem to find them any where

    Read More
    Carol S. June 7, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful glasses. The size and feel of the glass is great. I love the amount of liquid it holds. I broke one glass and have been waiting a long time for them to restock.

    Read More
    chaj April 21, 2017
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I upgraded my kitchen decor and purchased these glasses. They are beautiful when I set my table for a meal.

    Read More
    Kathy M. January 7, 2017
  • Great glasses, elegant and beuatiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for every day, even though they are delicate. Great water/juice glasses. So pretty. Will buy more.

    Read More
    jenny929 September 4, 2012
  • Excellent grip and balance-classy look.
    Verified Purchase

    They are a beautiful addition to any table. Great lines and easy to handle. Elegant but tough in structure.

    Read More
    jrams February 1, 2012
  • PHENOMENAL
    Verified Purchase

    Love at first site, these glasses are elegant, radiant & simply beautiful at every aspect.

    Read More
    jbragg0223 January 26, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful! Its hard for the image to display the true crystal clear appearance of these glasses in person, if you are wanting a tasteful addition to kitchen these will not disappoint. Packaging could be a little better, mine all arrived safely but there is a small scratch on one but decided to keep it. Looking forward to enjoying these for years to come and they also came with a Lenox lifetime replacement guarantee which was very nice.

    Read More
    lovelyglass1 January 26, 2012
  • Excellent product, Needs improvement on packing.
    Verified Purchase

    Quite surprised that none were broken due to the poor packing. Product rating A+, Quick shipping A, Packing of product F- Sorry, but that is the truth. You are shipping delicate glass, not unbrakable merchandise.

    Read More
    pinellas December 10, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delicate and lovely glass for everday or more formal dining. It is tall enough for water, iced tea, etc. without looking like a "big gulp." I am here to order more. I'm very, very pleased! (I'm ordering the other Tuscany pieces as well becuase I'm so delighted with the quality of this product!!!)

    Read More
    ohladyoh September 8, 2011
  • understated elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses, that I use them for every day water or ice tea glasses. Lennox is great quality and the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    jjdyonomite July 30, 2011
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are not cheap glasses so I wouldn't say they were a bargain. However, that said, they appear to be of very high quality and durability. They are gracefully thin and crystal clear and the shape is very pleasing.

    Read More
    talljoe February 9, 2011
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice glasses. I purchased them for water glasses and they are perfect. They look very classy, and can be used in a casual or elegant table setting. I was concerned about them being too fragile, and was pleased to see that they are not. These glasses have a real nice weight to them very balanced, not heavy and thick. Good price.

    Read More
    wadragonfly December 15, 2010
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are break resistant glasses, purchased to go with other glasses in the same style. Beautiful and practical.

    Read More
    cloren123 November 24, 2010
  • LENOX ICED BEVERAGE GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are the perfect size for iced beverages. I love the short stem on them. The are sturdy on the table. The shape is very attactive and different. It is not just your standard tall, straight glass. They go well with my other stemware even though they are slightly different. Really a good price for a quality product.

    Read More
    earthmomaw August 24, 2010