Read All Reviews for Lenox Tuscany Classics Grand Bordeaux Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lenox always good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lenox is always good quality...happy with purchase!

    Read More
    MaCat February 26, 2017
  • Wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice glasses, however tow of the four were received broken. Customer service was very good at promptly resolving the problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser31123 December 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Bordeaux goblets for delicious wine!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd set I've bought of these Bordeaux glasses. The quality is nice, the shape is pretty and the size is generous. Even if you fill them halfway, they look good as the glass is attractive no matter how much wine they contain.

    Read More
    devra December 6, 2016
  • Lenox Tuscany Classics Grand Bordeaux Glasses (Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses - tall, thin, classy. I've been planning on buying them for a long time - my sister and my daughter own a set, and now I do too! I also bought a set a gift, and the person was very happy.

    Read More
    Zinaida K. October 28, 2016
  • Big but lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Can almost pour a bottle of wine in each glass but really lovely, quality stemware.

    Read More
    rddrjoy September 30, 2016
  • The Q
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses came with cart I ordered which I love even more.

    Read More
    Susan B. July 12, 2016
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses are exquisite, a very fine rim with a nice tall stem and a very ample glass I love the,

    Read More
    MEGAN H. June 15, 2016
  • Fran's Favroites
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent.....will definitely order more plus the white wine glasses

    Read More
    Francine J W. March 22, 2016
  • Jeanne D
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets each for both daughters for gifts. They arrived in a short amount of time, very well packaged, and are beautiful. One of them actually took one out of the box and used it the entire day. They love them!

    Read More
    Jeanne D. March 15, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I had hoped for. The nose of the glass was much too small and made the glass seem odd. I returned them after opening the box.

    Read More
    lumbergirl January 16, 2016
  • june
    Verified Purchase

    a bit larger than first thought but okay

    Read More
    June N. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful glasses, but way too big for me!
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are very nice. But they are quite large - almost like a chalice! Too big for my cabinets as well. Returned the item for something a little smaller.

    Read More
    Cheri D. December 13, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are amazing! Absolutely beautiful and very elegant.

    Read More
    mrsamendez November 9, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses are drop-dead gorgeous. They're curvy, but understated. The stem is long but not ridiculously so. The bowls are large and they hold a lot of wine but the lip tapers just enough to keep the wine in the glass when you swirl. They're thick enough to be sturdy, yet thin enough to be delicate and just plain beautiful. I was initially concerned about buying two boxes (4 per box, 8 glasses total) sight unseen, but now I'm so glad I did.

    Read More
    Steve K. October 15, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints!! Everything was perfect and exactly how described. I love them!

    Read More
    Justin C. August 10, 2015
  • Lenox Lover!
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses and great price!!

    Read More
    kates17 July 15, 2015
  • Large wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice wine glasses. They are a little larger than standard but really nice quality.

    Read More
    jule07 December 29, 2013
  • Elegant glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these glasses. They look so beautiful on my wine cart. I know it's a little over-the-top, but I like using the right class with the right wine, and these are perfect Bordeaux glasses! They are tall slim and elegant -- makes your table setting look like a knockout. Did my homework before purchasing and as usual OS is offering the best Price.

    Read More
    koushite December 13, 2013
  • elegant imbibing
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy drinking red wine out of these glasses. You can better get notes (smell) from the wine and it is true --it makes the wine's taste better. I bought a pair before these and they both broke right away. These seem to be sturdy enough without looking bombastic.

    Read More
    onthemountain October 15, 2013
  • Great wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I already owned these beautiful wine glasses but several of them had been broken over the years. I was delighted to see that Overstock was selling them. They arrived a couple of days after ordering and I am thrilled with them. They look just like the picture. They are very thin and tall and the wine tastes so much better in these beautiful glasses. Don't hesitate to buy them.

    Read More
    chide713 January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links