Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox Tuscany Classics Fiesta Pitcher

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the shape of this pitcher! Its very comfortable and the glass is nice and thick! We will use it in the summer for sangrias and juices.

    Read More
    Katerina B. July 11, 2017
  • cute cute cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this because it reminded me of the kool-aid pitcher from when I was a kid. It is substantial, and looks nice on the table when i am entertaining. I love the look and the size is perfect.In fact, I bought another one to give as a gift.

    Read More
    wantstoretire July 5, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this pitcher. Was worried about the toughness of it, but was very happy with how dense the glass was.

    Read More
    Sokhanb B. December 28, 2016
  • Ready to Pour!
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer glass pitchers for serving beverages for appearances. Iced tea shows off its inviting color and clarity, and homemade lemonade with a sprig of mint is so ready to quince thirst on a warm day. The shape of this particular pitcher is interesitng and practical. It is literally ready to pour. Glass is also so easy to clean.

    Read More
    merrymomma April 10, 2013
  • Nice solid pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister as a housewarming gift and she loves it. It feels very solid and is great for entertaining. Highly recommended, especially for the price.

    Read More
    scl317 October 5, 2012
  • Lovely on the table.
    Verified Purchase

    So far I am happy with it. Looks lovely on my table. I had broken my original crystal water pitcher that I had for over 45 years. This one looed nice and elegant.

    Read More
    nadinek December 3, 2011
  • beautiful wedding present
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a wedding present. It was on a registry but a bargai n on Overstock. I know they will love it , they picked it out. You can't go wrong with Lenox or Overstock.

    Read More
    tgoepper September 21, 2011
  • bought as gift loved it good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought as a gift to my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it. She broke one like it and was looking for another close to the one she had without success. When she told me I saw this one on overstock and have bought lots of things on overstock so I decided to purchase it and have it sent directly to her. The quality was excellent and it was a simple line yet very elegant which is her taste. Very pleased. I will continue to purchase from overstock and tell others about it.

    Read More
    ceejay1234 September 7, 2011
  • lenox pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what it looks like. I well made, simply, classic pitcher. It was exactly what I wanted and expected.

    Read More
    hollyawood June 24, 2011
Sponsored Links