Today $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox Tuscany Classics Collection Martini Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and they look beautiful!

    Read More
    Liz April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful and HIgh Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are heavy and high quality. Great for drinks, sundaes or shrimp cocktail. Lenox quality.

    Read More
    denise s. March 29, 2017
  • Love these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over for the perfect martini glass and this is it!

    Read More
    LISA B. January 16, 2017
  • Simple but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully packaged, very high end quality

    Read More
    mixmi January 23, 2016
  • Martini time
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely glasses, delivered promptly & just as described.

    Read More
    Michelle S. November 19, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great for entertaining guests. Beautiful design and big enough to not have to constantly refill.

    Read More
    jonah1010 June 3, 2015
  • Martini
    Verified Purchase

    Wedding gift to my niece loves them beautiful elegant

    Read More
    heritage99 July 3, 2014
  • Beautiful~~~~and I am hard to please. Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These glases are so pretty.I bought two sets for my sister who loves them.

    Read More
    poorgirl00 January 28, 2014
  • Beautiful cocktail serving glasses made of Romania
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful clear glass martini set, hand blown of Romania, tall and elegant look, also good price. My wife is happy to have this set.

    Read More
    meareviewer June 9, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Martini glasses! Just what I wanted! They are nice and tall, very elegant looking; light, but solid. I would definitely recommend... Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    aussiemum March 20, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    great bargain. looks great for everyday martini glasses.

    Read More
    sedonafan December 2, 2011
  • Lenox Tuscany Classics Collection Martini Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    great expeience glasses sloghtly taller than expected

    Read More
    donald9711 September 9, 2011
  • Lovely Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    These martini glasses are crystal. The size and weight are perfect! These glasses are a fraction of the cost of other crystal and they are definitely a great purchase.

    Read More
    mattie4 August 16, 2011
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are as advertised and very well made i highly recommend them

    Read More
    ajacovou August 16, 2011
  • Delicate Martini glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are just as depicted. They are light weight and easy to hold. The summer martini's of various colors look great and taste better than in thick, clunky glasses. I have bought them before and will surely buy thm again.

    Read More
    ilona1 July 12, 2011
  • glasses are large and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are quite tall and are sturdy and have an elegant appearance.

    Read More
    gingermarie April 7, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses a real bargain. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bsammut March 7, 2011
  • Great buy, very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I was suprised at how tall and heavy these glasses were! They are thicker than other martini glasses I've owned so i don't think they will chip or break as easily. I've seen the same set for a few dollars less on other websites, but with Overstock's $2.95 shipping, how can you go wrong? I also read Amazon.com reviews that said many glasses arrive broken, so I wouldn't order from there.

    Read More
    unitykr May 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    juom January 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aldemar A. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links