Starting at $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox Laurel Leaf Lattice Cotton Blend Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice looking tablecloth even after washing.
    Verified Purchase

    I can recommend this tablecloth for an elegant table and easy of care. The foods stains can out and it looked great coming out of the dryer - no wrinkles.

    Read More
    conniemf December 13, 2017
  • Beautiful year after year
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made and holds up nicely wash after wash. It does need to be ironed coming out of the dryer but looks so elegant on the table. Food stains come out easily.

    Read More
    ckohlzy December 4, 2017
  • Nice table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    I have an oversized table so it’s difficult to find table cloths for it. The 70X86 oval fits perfectly. Unlike other large table cloths there are no seams - it’s all one piece. The shape is a true oval allowing for it to drape evenly on all sides. The material is a nice weight & appears to be sturdy. The pattern is actually embroidered so it’s not as subtle as a damask. The material has a nice sheen so the matte embroidery provides a pleasing counterpoint. Overall, I’m very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Debbie M. November 29, 2017
  • Beautiful winter tablecloth!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tablecloth. It is thick enough to protect the wood table it covers and pretty enough for the winter season.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA Y. November 27, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This table cloth is of a very fine quality and adds a touch of posh to my dining room.

    Read More
    ladyann November 22, 2017
  • Lenox Tablecloth off shade
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of White, tablecloth arrived light ivory, 6 napkins arrived darker ivory and 6 napkins arrived beautiful White as ordered.

    Read More
    OstkUser1558729 November 18, 2017
  • Table setting
    Verified Purchase

    This Lenox tablecloth is beautiful and enhances the china and glassware.

    Read More
    bouvierbaghi November 13, 2017
  • Lenox laurel leaf lattice tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look,got a great feel ,and look good on my table.

    Read More
    Eloise R. November 4, 2017
  • Classic Cream Cloth Tablecloth!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Holiday time at my place is far more relaxing after finding a cloth table cloth that is easy to care for. My five sons are notorious for spilling things and dropping food everywhere. Thankfully, this Lenox Laurel Leaf Lattice Tablecloth is obviously designed to remain elegant even after being subjected to many messy meals!!! This is a must have!!

    Read More
    Jennifer W October 13, 2017
  • Truly beautiful table covering
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to cover an oak table. The tablecloth needs very little ironing which is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    happylibrarian October 12, 2017
  • Pretty and tasteful
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is the tablecloth niece to look at but it also cleans up well. The price was good and with most Lenox table goods, it holds up well, easy to clean and is easy to case for and doesn't need ironing.

    Read More
    realok September 30, 2017
  • Just as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL! That's all I can say, just gorgeous!

    Read More
    OstkUser1303768 August 25, 2017
  • Laurel leaf tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tablecloth, very elegant looking & makes my table so inviting for a sit down dinner with friends. So pleased with purchase!thank you.

    Read More
    Mary Ann R. August 25, 2017
  • Elegant tablecloth

    I love this tablecloth. Very easy care, beautiful fabric, makes our dining room look so elegant.

    Read More
    David M. August 18, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on my table nice thick material. going to be ordering another so i can recover the chairs that are with my table because of stains

    Read More
    teeashe August 11, 2017
  • Elegant Lenox Tablecloth!
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth is made from a beautiful, heavy weight fabric, and creates an elegant table setting. I have purchased both the tablecloth and the matching napkins for my own personal use, and also as a gift for my daughter. We absolutely love these Lenox Laurel Leaf table linens and highly recommend them!

    Read More
    helen126 August 11, 2017
  • CAK
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel and look of this table cloth add something to the effect of elegance. Your table will be the talk of the town a great show place for any occasion.

    Read More
    Carol K. July 18, 2017
  • beautiful in red
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the holidays in red. Later I found napkins that matched. It's beautiful and has worn very well. It's not high maintenance and doesn't need ironing when you take it right out of the dryer - nice feature!

    Read More
    theville502 July 13, 2017
  • table cloth gift
    Verified Purchase

    Although I will not be using it because it was a gift for someone else, I will say it was a beautiful table cloth. It was nice to be able to get one that was a little bigger than the the usual size table cloth.

    Read More
    OstkUser1227242 July 12, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a long time for it to come and when it was came it was the wrong color. I ordered a blue not white it was too much trouble to send it back and have to wait again

    Read More
    sunnyray65 July 3, 2017