Today: $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox Holly Damask Green Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for a gift the person loved it for the hoidays

    Read More
    Maryann A. June 6, 2017
  • Damask Green Tablecoth
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color!! Just what I wanted

    Read More
    Terry C. January 21, 2017
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for the Holidays.

    Read More
    Janis B Poon December 18, 2016
  • Festive Holiday Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Love this holiday tablecloth, no real problems other than a few pulls from the first time I washed it solo.

    Read More
    Kristen K. January 30, 2016
  • Eva S
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table cloth but it is not a true Christmas Green. If it were it would get 5 stars

    Read More
    Eva S. November 17, 2015
  • Vibrant colors and nice quality of fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    Am pleased with this and look forward to having it on my table for the Christmas season.

    Read More
    Leslie G. October 13, 2015
  • Hooraydarae
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Quick delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser37681 October 7, 2015
  • Wow! Well Worth the Purchase Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the prettiest Christmas tablecloth, bright green, and it sets off my tableware with such elegance. It makes my tablescape a perfect celebration! I love it!

    Read More
    jayebird65 May 22, 2015
  • Mare
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty tablecloth. Looked great during the Christmas season.

    Read More
    Mary Ann W. May 11, 2015
  • Rai
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the holidays. A great bargin.

    Read More
    rai c. April 23, 2015
  • damask dame
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and shine. Lovely for any holiday table, or just for that wintry feeling...

    Read More
    Michelle O. April 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth is just beautiful!

    Read More
    Vicki H. April 21, 2015
  • ms donna
    Verified Purchase

    loved the tablecloth, good quality and color

    Read More
    bruskdo1313 March 21, 2015
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth has a rich color, and is a nice material. A wonderful addition to your holiday table.

    Read More
    AB January 3, 2015
  • Beautiful for the Holidays!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and lovely design. Big Bonus-->no iron if taken from the dryer right away!

    Read More
    robinoverstock December 25, 2014
  • It's beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when this arrived. My Christmas china has a holly border Thought it might be too much . The leaves on this tablecloth are subtle, I think it will be perfect..

    Read More
    #1surfmom December 16, 2014
  • GOOD FOR THE HOLIDAYS
    Verified Purchase

    WOULD HAVE GIVEN A PERFECT EXCELLENT RATING BUT THE COLOR RAN WHEN I WASHED IT. MOST ITEM THESE DAYS DON'T RUN, HOWEVER THERE WAS NO PROBLEM WITH WRINKLES.

    Read More
    ladydriver December 26, 2013
  • The tablecloth is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The tablecloth looks beautiful on my holiday table. I have Christmas dishes with Christmas trees on them, and the color of the cloth really sets off the dishes. It is a very good quality tablecloth and the creases from the packaging ironed out very nicely. I was very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    homehappiness13 December 26, 2013
  • I Love this Table Cloth !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table cloth. I have been looking for a Dark Green Holly table cloth for a long time, and when I found this one I was so happy. I compared the pricing with other stores and found this was the best buy. My name is Holly, so I may use this table cloth all the time. It is simple and elegant, which makes it easy to decorate the table with a runner and candles without clashing. I hightly recommend this table cloth.

    Read More
    hlynnv December 24, 2013
  • Lenox is the best!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful holiday table cloth. Very nice material. Excellent quality for such an inexpensive price.

    Read More
    skshopper October 25, 2013
Sponsored Links